skip to main content
EQ Swimwear Spectrum Print Polyester Unitard

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Print Polyester Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 3/26/2017 If you have a large bust don't buy

    2 Review stars By Calvi

    This is great for swimming and is comfortable but if you have a large bust it is NOT supportive. No cup support, not even a shelf bra, completely flat. I will wear this in my own pool which is fine, but can't wear to my water aerobic class. I should have looked at the description more closely. Everything else I have purchased from Swim Outlet has been top notch. This is my only disappointment.

    Calvi
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Spike

    I teach water aerobics and everybody compliments this suit and asks "where did you get it?" While it doesn't have a bra, it is snug enough on top to offer support. It is fully lined and a little on the long side, so It doesn't cut me in half and allows plenty of room for movement in the bottom area. I bought the blue and white pattern suit and it is so vibrant that is makes people smile when they see it. I would definitely buy this again.

    Spike
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2018 Best suit I have ever owned.

    5 Review stars By Y girl

    I have had this suit for at least three years and have worn it five to six times per week during several water aerobics classes, in an outdoor and an indoor pool. It has never faded, and the material looks brand new. The lining has not torn or disintegrated, as many other suit linings do. The workmanship and materials are top notch! It fits well and keeps its shape.

    Y girl
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2016 So many compliments!!

    5 Review stars By SaKondra

    In my Hydro Training Class so many compliments from the ladies. Very pleased with the fabric. Very comfortable in and out the pool. And absolutely no tugging and pulling at all!!

    SaKondra
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2015 Love thE way it looks

    5 Review stars By njm

    I bought the retro flame, because I love unitards - but find most of the colors that they come in boring. This one looks great.

    The material it is made of feels heaver and more substantial then most swimsuits, even other lined polyester ones, but it dries very quickly and does not weigh me down in the water

    The size was true to the makers size chart. It is very confortable and easy to take off.

    njm
    Smyrna, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2014 Blue Unitard

    5 Review stars By Paula A.

    I use this to do my water aerobics and water zumba. It works well. I was worried about getting into it as it has different kind of straps for me. I am able to get into it just fine.

    Paula A.
    Sandy, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2014 Hit of water-aerobics class

    5 Review stars By DZ Rogers

    For water aerobics it is great! It stays put when jumping up and down, the legs make you feel "covered" it's cute on and the fit is perfect. I haven't found any negatives. I had so many of the ladies asking me where to purchase one!

    DZ Rogers
    Asheville NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 love this suit!

    5 Review stars By nancykind

    feels pretty true to size - i'm a hard fit because i have wide hips but also have had a double mastectomy. i got this in the blue print for swimming laps to rebuild upper body strength. it is completely comfortable and there's no worry about it riding up while swimming.

    for me, this is the perfect suit and i absolutely love it.

    nancykind
    upstate ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2014 Fun Suit

    4 Review stars By Bridget C

    I like this suit color and style. Fit true to size! Made very well.

    Bridget C
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Bon

    Fits true to size and feels good.

    Bon
    Salt Lake City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2018 Lovely water aerobics wear

    5 Review stars By Hot ATL

    Suit ran a bit small for me. Beautiful pattern and very comfortable. Dries quickly. Receive rave compliments from others in water aerobics classes.

    Hot ATL
    COBB County, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2018 MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE

    5 Review stars By jsmartha

    I have two of these suits in the Royal Hawaiian print. Its a beautiful blue and I've received many compliments. The first one still looks as new as when I purchased it two years ago and I wear it to aqua class at least once a week. The reason for the second purchase was weight gain, not suit quality. It has retained its color and shape despite the chlorine in the pool. Love it!

    jsmartha
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2018 Love , Love , Love

    5 Review stars By Keely

    Super cute ! I’ve gotten tons of compliments on it from the ladies in my water aerobics class . I love the design ,and it helps camouflage my problem areas . Love the fit and how the straps in the back not only help hold the twins in place but they also do NOT hinder my stroke ! Love it so much I’m thinking about getting another one in a different design / color .

    Keely
    Kennett, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 nice print and fit

    5 Review stars By Mom of 5

    i'm a size 2 petite and I first purchased a 34 but I was skeptical how it would do when wet, so I ordered a 32 and it gave me a snug fit. I like it that it's completely lined. I also ordered the blue color. I'm completely satisfied.

    Mom of 5
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2015 My new favorite suit!

    5 Review stars By emelha

    Absolutely love this suit. Colors in the Royal Hawaiian print are great.

    emelha
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Greatest one ever

    5 Review stars By JoJo

    I bought the blue flowered one. It fit true to bra size. I am in a water aerobics class and have received many compliments. The only problem is it is a little hard to get the straps over the shoulders, but I would buy it again. I love it.

    JoJo
    Sussex, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2014 great lap suit!

    4 Review stars By dozerlovesbull

    I have had multiple knee surgeries and a back surgery and needed to get into the water to exercise and try to lose some of the weight I gained as I was sedentary. Because of pain and joint damage at a young age I need water to stregthen. I feel comfortable swimming in this suit and covered. I am a busty lady 36G and it is a bit small on top but that is to be expected when I am buying swimwear. The colors haven't faded yet and seems to hold up so far. I will order another when the time comes.

    dozerlovesbull
    KCMO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz