skip to main content
EQ Swimwear Seville Rose Glide Unitard

EQ Swimwear Seville Rose Glide Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

5 star rating (7 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 7 customer reviews
  • 6/28/2017 Beautiful suit

    5 Review stars By Jo

    I bought this for lap swimming. The crotch has seam to the sides, and not the middle, which is ideal and it's comfortable. The inseam is just under 8", contrary to the description. The legs are just about 1" shorter than the EQ Glide polyester unitard, and the leg openings are also a little more fitting to my legs, that is, they are not loose. I love the racerback. I rated it true to size because it is consistent with the lap suits I have had in the past from EQ. I bought the same size (32) even though my measurements would lead me to a 34. For reference, I'm 5'-2" and 105 pounds, and measure 33-26-35. I am very happy with this suit. It is not difficult to slip into.

    Jo
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Jackie Morris

    First I had the glide in lycra. It was a great suit as lycra suits go, but it was sized too big to start out with and stretched out more with wear. I had to do some alterations on it which were difficult do to the lining and excellent finished seams. Never fit exactly right, but I did like it.

    This one in polyester is even better. I got a size smaller and it doesn't stretch so much. Perfect. Well made and excellent styling!

    Jackie Morris
    near Phoenix AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2016 Most favorite suit purchased

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    I love the way this fits snugly with out squeezing. It holds up for an everyday swim. The flower print on the sides is just enough to make it fun but not too loud.

    Brenda
    Oak Park, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 Tight, but very comfy, unitard

    5 Review stars By Flodie

    Best thing is double liner. Feels tight but not strangling, keeping everything in place. Also quite modest looking, good for instructors. Keeps it shape, use after use, wash after wash.

    Also: color panel is attractive.

    Flodie
    Redmond, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2020 I love the swimsuit it is true to size easy to get in and out of, cute

    5 Review stars By As soon as easy to get in and out of. The thing that is not great about it is it

    As soon as easy to get in and out of. The thing that is not great about it is it does not have a bra built-in so your breast are just squished down.

    As soon as easy to get in and out of. The thing that is not great about it is it
    Oak harbor WA

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2020 Lasts forever!

    5 Review stars By Eva

    This swimsuit is my third in ten years. The only reason I had to buy a second and third is loss of weight. Love how it holds me in and last forever.

    Eva
    Arcata, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2019 Rose Glide Unitard

    5 Review stars By Millie

    Love it! Great fit and I love how it bugs the body.

    Millie
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz