skip to main content
EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2015 Love!

    5 Review stars By Outreachrn

    Love, love, love this shirt! It saved me on our recent holiday. I burn easily, even with sunscreen, so after 2 days on the beach my choice was to either stay indoors or try my new rashguard shirt, which I paired with a swim skirt. I bought a larger size for comfort and am happy with my decision - the shirt was true-to-size. My only regret was that I didn't have more to wear during our vacation! I would definitely recommend this shirt!

    Outreachrn
    S.D.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2018 Perfect rashguard

    5 Review stars By Swim lady

    This long sleeve rash guard not only is very stylish, but is a perfect fit. I have had skin cancer and need protection from the sun while swimming laps. It is form fitting, but comfortable, and does not ride up. I was so pleased that I ordered another one.

    Swim lady
    Long Beach, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Its what I expected

    4 Review stars By picky, picky, picky

    I bought this to use for aquatic exercise during the winter. It adds a bit of warmth without being bulky and allows free movement. I am 5'6" and weigh about 140 and wear a 32 DDD bra. I tried it on over my bra and it was pretty tight on my chest, but over a swimsuit it was fine. I usually wear a medium in tops so this seemed small to me for a large...however, swimsuits are made to be snug, so maybe its just fine.
    The material is not soft, but its not itchy. Love the colors! The bottoms, though shown, do not come with the top so don't miss this fact! My only complaint is that the bottoms, while shown, were not available.

    picky, picky, picky
    St George, Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2015 First rashguard...I love it!

    5 Review stars By Haley

    I am using this garment for outdoor swimming. It fits true to size and is so pretty and well designed. I love that the green contrasting runs along the side and down the inside of the arms. I have gotten complements on it.

    Most importantly it is protecting my arms and upper chest that had too much sun exposure in childhood. It also protects my shoulder tattoo from fading. We are having record-breaking heat and sun for weeks at a time so it was a perfect time to get it. Where is our Oregon rain? :)

    Haley
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 Arms too tight

    3 Review stars By Elizabeth

    I'm a size 4 - 5' 5" and 125 pounds, but the size Small is this item has very tight arms. It was very uncomfortable and constricting from the biceps down to the wrists. Yet, the rest of the rash guard fit me just right, so something about the design was wacky. If this had been a short sleeve rash guard with coverage just over the shoulders, then this would be a very cute and stylish shirt.

    Elizabeth
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2019 very happy with colors, just like photo fits well

    5 Review stars By marlene

    specifics product use

    marlene
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2018 Great For Cool Water

    5 Review stars By swimmergirl

    This rashguard is great. Fits true to size. I wear it over my bathing suit and can swim freely. Does not restrict your movements. It is great to wear in cool water. Helps me stay warm and be able to swim a little later in the year.

    swimmergirl
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2018 EQ rashgusrd

    5 Review stars By Cheri

    Nicely made but I feel that it runs bigger than other radhgusrds that I own.

    Cheri
    Biloxi

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/14/2018 Quality

    5 Review stars By Ck

    I don’t like tight, even rash guards.... I wear a medium so I ordered a large— glad I did- high quality....

    Ck
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Beautiful and comfortable

    4 Review stars By Texan on Vacation

    I took this rash guard and paired it with a black bathing skirt on a recent trip to Utah rafting near Moab. It gave me the sun protection I needed and when we hit the big currents it dried out beautifully soon after we got soaked.

    Texan on Vacation
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 Perfect for my needs

    5 Review stars By Pat B

    I am a scuba instructor and ordered this to use as a dive skin under my wet suit. I always wear something to help make the wet suit easier to get on, and to protect the suit from absorbing body oils. This did the trick perfectly. It fits tight to the skin and helps my wet suit slide on easily. It also drys quickly between dives so when dressing for the second dive I had a dry top to put on instead of a cold wet suit. I ordered 2 styles and am happy with both. After my friends saw this they plan to order as well.

    Pat B
    Paducah, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2014 not well designed

    4 Review stars By irisha

    I like that top, but even I bough size S, it is still very wide, makes it hard to swim. Design should be different for the swimming tops. More slim.

    irisha
    SF CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2020 Pattern ho hum

    2 Review stars By Suziq121

    Was hoping for more. Rash guard really helps keeping off mid day sun when swimming. Found this pattern to be so so. Nice color combo but pattern leaves something to be desired. Seemed a little long. Sent it back

    Suziq121
    Annapolis MD

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Glitch Rashguard

    5 Review stars By S

    Beautiful rash guard, I wish I ordered one size smaller.
    The fabric was thicker than most but, that’s where you get all your protection.

    S
    Sound Shore..New York

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Almost perfect

    4 Review stars By Amy

    This top is for sun protection and NOT for insulation. I was hoping for both. Love the splashy color

    Amy
    Burtonsville MD

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By Ain

    Size runs true. Fits great. Love the feel.

    Ain
    Acworth Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By patbky

    This product is exactly as advertised. I ordered it to wear under my wetsuit while scuba diving and needed it to fit snug to the skin and dry quickly between dives. It does all that and looks stylish as well.

    patbky
    Paducah, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz