skip to main content
EQ Swimwear Galaxy Long Sleeve Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Galaxy Long Sleeve Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2017 quality swim shirt

    4 Review stars By rmurphy

    This is the first swim shirt/rash guard i've ever purchased so i don't have anything to compare it to, but it seems very high quality. It covers well and fits well, and the pattern is awesome!

    rmurphy
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 Love it! I have a skin problem and can't be in the sun unless I am covered.

    5 Review stars By Nana

    Easy to get off and on when wet or dry

    Nana
    Greensboro,n.c.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2019 Beautiful rashguard

    5 Review stars By Laps for Life

    I need a long sleeve rash guard as I have had skin cancer. This EQ Swimwear Galaxy Long Sleeve Rash Guard delivers on protection, with a UPF 50, plus it is gorgeous to wear. I ordered a small, and the fit is perfect. It does not ride up while I swim my lips. When I get home, I rinse it right away with a delicate hand wash product that removes chlorine, and it dries quickly. The material is a little thicker than other rash guards, but it does not make it uncomfortable at all.

    Laps for Life
    Long Beach, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 Colorful long sleeve sim top

    5 Review stars By Melinda

    I love this swim top because it is long sleeve so it help blocks out the sun without having to use sunscreen all the time. It is very colorful so it matches just about anything. It is also very comfortable.

    Melinda
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2017 PRETTY PRINT

    4 Review stars By Mary

    Fit is nicely snug. LOVE the astronomical print! Would be nicer without the pink stripes on the side. I'm not a pink kinda gal. Please, please make matching bottoms WITHOUT the PINK STRIPE!

    Mary
    Canton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2021 Love the pattern

    4 Review stars By syddles

    I am 5' 9", 170 lbs, and 36B cup size. I ordered the XL for my broad shoulders (lol). The rash guard is loose, but I anticipate it will cling to my body once I get in the water so I am still happy with the size I purchased. I haven't worn it in the water yet, but I know it will be great.

    I was super excited to find a rash guard with such a fun pattern! I have extremely fair skin and even though bikinis are a cute style for the beach and pool, I can't afford to get burned or let the worry of reapplying sunscreen all the time ruin my water fun. The rash guard material is very breathable and cool. The only thing I don't like is that I dropped $56 on it. But, it is what it is!

    syddles
    Easthampton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 Yes!

    5 Review stars By Ronni

    I ordered the xsmall so it would fit like a swimsuit...and it’s perfect. [OPENBRK]I normally order small sizes.[CLOSEBRK] My friends all loved it, too.

    Ronni
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 wonderful!

    5 Review stars By Meg

    This was very comfortable and easy to move in. I think I'd order a size smaller next time. It was generous in size. I was able to spend the day at the beach and not burn.

    Meg
    Tampa FL

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2020 Colorful Top

    5 Review stars By SheilaE

    I try not to get too much sunburn so I've taken to wearing rashguard shirts to swim in or when I'm out in the sun. I love this colorful top. Most of the ones I see are rather boring solid colors or dull prints. You can wear different colored bottoms with this too.

    SheilaE
    Santa Fe NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2019 Comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By Nisey

    Fits well, haven't used it swimming yet, but will enjoy using it on vacation to keep myself from getting burnt.

    Nisey
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Dianne

    Haven't used it yet, but it fits very well and actually makes me look thinner.

    Dianne
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2019 Good Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Tub

    Sturdy thick fabric. Fits well. Comfortable.

    Tub
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz