skip to main content
EQ Swimwear Extreme Unitard

EQ Swimwear Extreme Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2016 Awesome Coverage

    4 Review stars By Caroline

    Using for Aquathon/Triathlon training events coming up. Would have given 5+ rating if there was a little more support in the bust area. Right now have to use with a swim/bra.
    This is my second one purchased, used often for a little under a year, however, the outer shell stretched out; and a little difficult to get on and off with zipper cord (could be 3" longer and would be easy).

    Caroline
    Trout Lake, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2018 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Thumper

    A LONGER waterproof strap would be nice for this suit! Other than that...I LOVE IT!

    Thumper
    Huntingtown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2014 Just what I was looking for!

    4 Review stars By Pam

    Great one piece aerobic swimwear. Wanted the longer legs to cover thighs, one piece prevents any "slipping" up. fits well, good material & well made. The only thing is it's difficult for me to zip/unzip the back zipper. I used a bright colored shoe lace and connected to the short string. Works great to get in/out.

    Pam
    Mokelumne Hill, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2013 Love this suit.

    5 Review stars By B.

    I LOVE this suit. Higher front and back, great lining, well sewn. Would highly recommend this suit for non-chlorinated water.

    B.
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 I love this suit.

    4 Review stars By SKB

    I love this suit. The only change I would make is a longer pull cord on the zipper.

    SKB
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2009 Nice Fit

    4 Review stars By Cristy G.

    I teach Water Aerobic classes 5X a week. I like uni-suits because they're more comfortable and I don't have to worry about a "wardrobe malfunction". This suit is very comfortable and doesn't ride much even during extreme ROM exercises. However, it doesn't have any type of cup support, not even a shelf bra. Lastly, I love the fact that this suit has a zipper, that's one of the reasons I purchased it, but, a zipper cord on the back would be very helpful. The suit is hard for me to zip/unzip by myself. The zipper hole is pretty small so it's been a challenge for me to rig my own cord. I think I'm going to need some kind of small swivel clip so a long cord can be attached. Otherwise I have no complaints what-so-ever.

    Cristy G.
    Molalla, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2020 Will be okay

    2 Review stars By smmvd

    I want to like this swimsuit. It fits, the fabric isn't polyester, so it is gentle on my skin and doesn't get too heavy when it's wet like the exceed. I wore it for the first time on my swim the other day. It was going really well until around 1900 yards when I thought, "This feels really big." I was doing backstroke, so I reached my hand behind me, and lo and behold, the whole thing came unzipped. I was horrified and swam over to someone else to zip me up. If this was a one time thing, I'll forgive it, but I won't be happy if I have to wear something over it to swim to hold it together.

    smmvd
    BIRMINGHAM, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2020 Finally! Exactly what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By anonymous

    I have bought and returned at least 5 different swim unitards on Amazon, and this was my last attempt to find something that worked. After reading reviews, I bought one size smaller than I would have, and it is nice and tight, but fits pretty perfectly. I'd rather have it on the tight side than loose, and it doesn't cut into the skin at all. While there is no shelf bra, it is completely lined, and after trying it on, I feel comfortable enough in it to swim at the Y without a swim bra or bottoms underneath. No camel toe, and the chest is covering enough on the sides to feel secure and not like my side boob would start falling out while swimming. I'm 5'7" and wear 40D in bra size, with lots of extra junk in the belly and trunk I'm working on getting rid of. Hoping it will hold up well over time, because its definitely the fit I've been looking for. It is even flattering in the hip area since I'm not wearing anything underneath. Every body type is unique, but this worked for me. My shoulders joints are ultra flexible so I don't have problems zipping and unzipping, but I see how some might need to attach a longer string. SO thrilled!

    anonymous
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2016 outstanding

    5 Review stars By BJ

    Very comfortable. True to size. Easy to zip

    BJ
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2016 Awesome product and service

    5 Review stars By Glenda Palamountain

    Love the swimwear. comfortable and practical and very happy with the look.
    Thanks

    Glenda Palamountain
    New Zealand

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2013 EQ Swimwear Extreme One Piece evaluation

    5 Review stars By Teri

    I plan to use this swimsuit for aqua aerobics and snorkeling. I like the back zipper.

    Teri
    Carmel, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 EQ Swimwear Extreme One Piece

    3 Review stars By Nka

    The Zipper does stay zipped. It keeps coming off.

    Nka
    Stafford, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Kayley A.

    I use this to swim actively and it is very modest. Very happy with the product

    Kayley A.
    Minneola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2011 perfect

    5 Review stars By Helena C.

    efficient shipping.

    Helena C.
    Urbana, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2011 EQ Extreme one piece

    4 Review stars By Kim T.

    Great fit, material and comfort. One drawback, the lining shifts and take some effort to realign

    Kim T.
    Griffith, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2010 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By A new swimmer

    It was just as described. Nice material and fits well. I am modest and like a thicker material for no show thru.

    A new swimmer
    Oak Park Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2010 Excellent

    4 Review stars By R.U.

    Fit very nice. I'm using it as a sprint triathlon suit and have been wearing it for my training. It has held up well and is very comfortable.

    R.U.
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2010 Awesome suit

    5 Review stars By Michelle B.

    Would recommend for beach, swimming pool, and springs. The suit is awesome. Like wearing a wet suit; even better.

    Michelle B.
    Cocoa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2010 for my laps!!!!

    4 Review stars By mgm

    when i learn to do laps, this will be my oufit!!!!

    mgm
    lansing

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2010 EQ One Piece Suit

    5 Review stars By Ritchie

    This EQ One Piece with zip up back is excellant, it fits snug to my body and I glide through tyhe water almost all drag is eliminated. Do you carry this in Navy color I am so happy would like to get another in NAVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes EQ is the right stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ritchie
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz