skip to main content
EQ Swimwear Extreme Unitard

EQ Swimwear Extreme Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2018 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Thumper

    A LONGER waterproof strap would be nice for this suit! Other than that...I LOVE IT!

    Thumper
    Huntingtown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2013 Love this suit.

    5 Review stars By B.

    I LOVE this suit. Higher front and back, great lining, well sewn. Would highly recommend this suit for non-chlorinated water.

    B.
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2020 Finally! Exactly what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By anonymous

    I have bought and returned at least 5 different swim unitards on Amazon, and this was my last attempt to find something that worked. After reading reviews, I bought one size smaller than I would have, and it is nice and tight, but fits pretty perfectly. I'd rather have it on the tight side than loose, and it doesn't cut into the skin at all. While there is no shelf bra, it is completely lined, and after trying it on, I feel comfortable enough in it to swim at the Y without a swim bra or bottoms underneath. No camel toe, and the chest is covering enough on the sides to feel secure and not like my side boob would start falling out while swimming. I'm 5'7" and wear 40D in bra size, with lots of extra junk in the belly and trunk I'm working on getting rid of. Hoping it will hold up well over time, because its definitely the fit I've been looking for. It is even flattering in the hip area since I'm not wearing anything underneath. Every body type is unique, but this worked for me. My shoulders joints are ultra flexible so I don't have problems zipping and unzipping, but I see how some might need to attach a longer string. SO thrilled!

    anonymous
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2016 outstanding

    5 Review stars By BJ

    Very comfortable. True to size. Easy to zip

    BJ
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2016 Awesome product and service

    5 Review stars By Glenda Palamountain

    Love the swimwear. comfortable and practical and very happy with the look.
    Thanks

    Glenda Palamountain
    New Zealand

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2013 EQ Swimwear Extreme One Piece evaluation

    5 Review stars By Teri

    I plan to use this swimsuit for aqua aerobics and snorkeling. I like the back zipper.

    Teri
    Carmel, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Kayley A.

    I use this to swim actively and it is very modest. Very happy with the product

    Kayley A.
    Minneola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2011 perfect

    5 Review stars By Helena C.

    efficient shipping.

    Helena C.
    Urbana, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2010 Awesome suit

    5 Review stars By Michelle B.

    Would recommend for beach, swimming pool, and springs. The suit is awesome. Like wearing a wet suit; even better.

    Michelle B.
    Cocoa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2010 EQ One Piece Suit

    5 Review stars By Ritchie

    This EQ One Piece with zip up back is excellant, it fits snug to my body and I glide through tyhe water almost all drag is eliminated. Do you carry this in Navy color I am so happy would like to get another in NAVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes EQ is the right stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ritchie
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2009 LOVE IT

    5 Review stars By Susan

    This is a great workout suit! Unlike the other longer one piece suit, this one fits like a regular suit - high in the front and snug in shoulders - only with decent coverage for my thighs. It catches no air and little drag. I have worn it for about 3 weeks, and so far, it is washing well. Still smooth and soft. I feel like a real swimmer again, and not an old lady.

    Susan
    Southern Califlornia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2009 LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By BKS

    Fitness swimming, spinning in my own home. I love this suit, and would recommend it because it is well constructed. I have only worn it for a couple of weeks, but I am impressed every time I wash/wear it. It's the first suit I reach for. The only downside is that I would prefer soft cups, and/or underwire bra.

    BKS
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2009 I love this suit. The first one I reach for...even around the house.

    5 Review stars By fitness swimmer

    I love this suit. It's the first thing I reach for out of the closet. I end up wearing it around the house before I get to the pool. It's warmer between the pool and locker room. I don't feel as self conscious. I don't have to worry about a bikini line as much. It does need a longer zipper pull cord, but easy to fix.

    fitness swimmer
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2009 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Lisa C.

    Love It!

    Lisa C.
    Charles Town, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz