skip to main content
EQ Swimwear Extreme Unitard

EQ Swimwear Extreme Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 46 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2012 EQ Swimwear Extreme One Piece

    1 Review stars By Sharon

    I did not like the material. It was a little too soft. I need a sturdier material and I have returned the merchandise

    Sharon
    Cheverly, Md

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2012 EQ Swimwear Extreme One Piece

    3 Review stars By Nka

    The Zipper does stay zipped. It keeps coming off.

    Nka
    Stafford, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Kayley A.

    I use this to swim actively and it is very modest. Very happy with the product

    Kayley A.
    Minneola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2011 perfect

    5 Review stars By Helena C.

    efficient shipping.

    Helena C.
    Urbana, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2011 EQ Extreme one piece

    4 Review stars By Kim T.

    Great fit, material and comfort. One drawback, the lining shifts and take some effort to realign

    Kim T.
    Griffith, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2010 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By A new swimmer

    It was just as described. Nice material and fits well. I am modest and like a thicker material for no show thru.

    A new swimmer
    Oak Park Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2010 OK

    3 Review stars By Colette C.

    I was looking for a Licra type product. This is my fault I did not read the fine print when I purchased this suit. It is a good drag suit because it is heavy with two layers of nylon. The size runs large too.

    Colette C.
    Fort Gratiot, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/31/2010 Excellent

    4 Review stars By R.U.

    Fit very nice. I'm using it as a sprint triathlon suit and have been wearing it for my training. It has held up well and is very comfortable.

    R.U.
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2010 Awesome suit

    5 Review stars By Michelle B.

    Would recommend for beach, swimming pool, and springs. The suit is awesome. Like wearing a wet suit; even better.

    Michelle B.
    Cocoa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2010 for my laps!!!!

    4 Review stars By mgm

    when i learn to do laps, this will be my oufit!!!!

    mgm
    lansing

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2010 EQ One Piece Suit

    5 Review stars By Ritchie

    This EQ One Piece with zip up back is excellant, it fits snug to my body and I glide through tyhe water almost all drag is eliminated. Do you carry this in Navy color I am so happy would like to get another in NAVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes EQ is the right stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ritchie
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2010 No back zipper mentioned

    2 Review stars By Carolina Y.

    If the back zipper was mentioned in the description, I missed it. It is very hard to reach and zip without asking for help from a swim buddy.

    Carolina Y.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2010 triathlon

    4 Review stars By Yvonne A.

    i am training for a sprint triathlon. this swim suit feels great in the water. allows for movement and holds everything in place. I am 5'8, slim with a 34c chest. The Medium fits perfect. It is supposed to fit snug. So when you first put it on you may feel a bit constricted. I have med/large muscular legs. the Leg bands are a bit tighter than i would like. I love the zipper in the back. this makes it easier to pull the suit on and off. However, there is no string to do this so you need someone to help you...or go buy something to affix to it.

    Yvonne A.
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2010 Very nice

    4 Review stars By anon

    Very good product. Great fabric -- outer layer which is black and spandex type and inner fabric against your skin but which does not lose shape in water. Fits like a glove. Stitching is doubled for extra strenght. I tend to get cold while swimming (unheated indoor pool in fall and late spring) this is great.

    anon
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2009 comfortable suit but doesn't last

    3 Review stars By Amanda T.

    This suit is comfortable and I feel great wearing it but I'm giving it three stars because after four weeks of swimming in it, it showed signs of wearing. I swim five days a week and the reason I chose this suit is because I live in a conservative place. I actually wear a Body Glove top over it too. The signs of wear started in the rear and once it shows, it spreads fast. I give it two more weeks before I have to toss it. I'm ordering the polyester version of this suit and I hope it lasts longer.

    Amanda T.
    Egypt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2009 LOVE IT

    5 Review stars By Susan

    This is a great workout suit! Unlike the other longer one piece suit, this one fits like a regular suit - high in the front and snug in shoulders - only with decent coverage for my thighs. It catches no air and little drag. I have worn it for about 3 weeks, and so far, it is washing well. Still smooth and soft. I feel like a real swimmer again, and not an old lady.

    Susan
    Southern Califlornia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2009 LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By BKS

    Fitness swimming, spinning in my own home. I love this suit, and would recommend it because it is well constructed. I have only worn it for a couple of weeks, but I am impressed every time I wash/wear it. It's the first suit I reach for. The only downside is that I would prefer soft cups, and/or underwire bra.

    BKS
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2009 I love this suit. The first one I reach for...even around the house.

    5 Review stars By fitness swimmer

    I love this suit. It's the first thing I reach for out of the closet. I end up wearing it around the house before I get to the pool. It's warmer between the pool and locker room. I don't feel as self conscious. I don't have to worry about a bikini line as much. It does need a longer zipper pull cord, but easy to fix.

    fitness swimmer
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2009 An excellent suit-but need different styling

    4 Review stars By TanyaC

    This suit is of excellent quality-what is needed is a larger ass't of sizes. I also have difficulty with the bk zipper. An excellent quality suit!!

    TanyaC
    Lawton,MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2009 Good workout suit

    4 Review stars By ilovetoswim

    I bought this product to swim laps. It has a great high neckline. The length of the legs is good. The back is very difficult to zip up and down because there is no toggle on the zipper. It also sticks out across my lower back, but it's for exercise not the beach!

    ilovetoswim
    Wichita Falls, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz