skip to main content
EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2017 Rash guard belize

    1 Review stars By Terry

    Not good it faded after 6 uses not good fabric love the color and design but very dissapointed that the color didn't hold

    Terry
    SanJose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 Great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Mama Kline

    Well made

    Mama Kline
    Stafford, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2014 Belize Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Mellie

    I love the color. It looks sexy. It fits beautifully and I use it for water aerobics. I buy long sleeve rash guards to protect my skin from the sun.

    Mellie
    Laredo, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2016 Super fun!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    l love the colors and pattern in this rash guard. I swim several times a week, plus
    we go to Hawaii fairly often so a rash guard is a must. This fits well and looks pretty. I've received lots of compliments on it too. I usually wear an XL but took the L. Because one doesn't want a baggy top while swimming. The fit is firm without being tight, and certainly isn't baggy.

    Cindy
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2015 Like a good friend I Love this top!

    5 Review stars By Lumey

    I chose this for the colors, and also the other comments posted!
    It is well made and comfortable.
    The blues pattern reminds me of a turtle, I simply love this top and wear it with shorts and sandals as well as out on the boat and to swim!

    Lumey
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2015 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Viki

    Love the feel of this shirt. The color is wonderful and I'm sure will look great in the water. Just the right size!

    Viki
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2014 good with some reservations

    4 Review stars By Kathryn

    First of all let me say that the rash guard is really cute and flattering. But I do not like the feel of the fabric. Also I went with some recommendations as to size and got the medium and I wish I had gotten the small. The medium fits like a nice shirt but I don't want drag in the water and would like something closer to compression. I will keep it for going out in the boat and use a different one for laps.

    Kathryn
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/29/2020 Love this Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Konababe

    The fit it true to the size chart and the item is gorgeous in the water, looks like the pattern of sun shining through water onto the sand of a tropical sea. Had a similar item when I lived in Hawaii and it succumbed to a chlorinated pool after we moved to the mainland a couple years ago. However, I am using it in mountain lakes this summer, so that should help its longevity.

    Konababe
    Western Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2020 Lots of compliments!

    5 Review stars By Just Ducks

    I ordered this rash guard in a large [OPENBRK]because I had gained weight[CLOSEBRK], and found it to be looser fitting than what I normally wear. [OPENBRK]I am 5’5”-165 lbs with an athletic build[CLOSEBRK]. Wore it for my snorkeling excursions where sunblock was not allowed. Very pretty colors. Material seems to be of good quality. Came in time before my trip. SwimOutlet is the best! ❤️

    Just Ducks
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2018 Color Perfect

    4 Review stars By GG

    The only issue I have with this beautifully colored rash guard is that while it fits perfectly when dry, it tends to 'expand' in the water. Thus if I were to order a similar style in the future, I might revert to the next smaller size.

    GG
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/3/2017 Cute Swimshirt

    5 Review stars By MamaKline

    Everyone in my water aerobics class has commented on my shirt. They love it and want to know where I bought it! It is very well made. It is snug but I knew that when I ordered it. It is not supposed to be loose and flowing. Keeps me warm while swimming laps.

    MamaKline
    Stafford, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 Great buy

    4 Review stars By Treelady

    Love this pattern. It was true to size an d it fit perfectly. I am a size 18 and this slid on easy, sleeves perfect length. Haven't tested it in the field yet, but now I'm all set for stand up paddling in the Caribbean.

    Treelady
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2021 Comfortable and attractive

    5 Review stars By Jane

    The extra-small fits like a glove, so this is exactly what I wanted. I am a very fine-boned adult [OPENBRK]102 at 5’4”[CLOSEBRK]. The fabric is extremely comfortable and it is attractive enough to wear as a shirt. I do get too warm in an 80 degree pool during a Master’s swim workout when the air temperature is warm. So, I just take it off if I feel too warm. I wear screen anyway so my skin is always protected.

    Jane
    Davis, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2020 Spiffy Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By Carri

    This swim shirt looks good and fits to size. It’s very comfortable while swimming.

    Carri
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2020 Nice fit and feel.

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Very comfortable and good fit!

    Susan
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 gorgeous patterned shirt

    5 Review stars By Becky

    I thought this shirt pattern captured the sense of blue ocean water well - and when I received the shirt - it was even more beautiful. Very well made, fits comfortably, keeps me warm in the kayak. I'm 5'7", 160 lbs and the large was an accurate fit. I have "swimmers" shoulders and upper arms.

    Becky
    ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2020 Love this!

    5 Review stars By Susan

    This rashguard is wonderful. It fits beautifully and the material is great. Highly recommend!

    Susan
    Park City, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2019 Good quality

    5 Review stars By AnneC

    Love the color and fit and how it looks on. I probably would be a medium but ordered a large because I didn’t Want it too tight fitting.

    AnneC
    N.Y.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2019 Love the colors

    4 Review stars By Cleejack

    I absolutely love the colours of this rashguard. So gorgeous and exactly the same as the picture. I am five 6 1/2, about 112 pounds and the XS is the best fit. If I have any complaints it’s that it could be a little longer and the sleeves could be longer as well. It’s more of a relaxed fit and not a huge amount of stretch than what I would like but all in all It is so beautiful so I will forgive it’s shortcomings. Also the customer service was exemplary!

    Cleejack
    Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 So beautiful

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Beautiful design and fabric! Love it. love it

    Linda
    CALIFORNIA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz