skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 153 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 10/9/2017 Good quality, good fit

    5 Review stars By Nejacobs

    I bought these on sale, to wear either with or without my scuba wet-socks. I wear women's size 8 1/2 shoe, and these fit fine either with or without the socks. The soles are sturdy, and have treads, so I was able to walk on some rocks to get to the water. I'm glad I bought 3 pairs!

    Nejacobs
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2017 Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Shell

    They are good to size and great to wear in water aquatics exercise. I had ordered a pair of these in the past year and wore them 2 to 4 days a week. The insert in the last month or so came out; so I ordered a new pair. Hope that they will not loose the insert in a years time.

    Shell
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2017 perfect

    5 Review stars By Kiz

    I wanted protection from rocks on shore and a shoe that won't fall off while tubing the rapids. These were snug and cute.

    Kiz
    Jamaica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2018 Don't need word "wave" in headline.

    5 Review stars By Betty

    Light weight and dont feel like they are about to come off while exercising in deep water. Nice variety of colors as well.

    Betty
    Oak Harbor, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2016 Comfortable Shoes!

    5 Review stars By Kelli

    This shoe is so comfortable I want to wear them all the time- even when I'm not in the water! I love the pink color I got also.

    Kelli
    Newark, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2017 Fit great

    5 Review stars By deb

    They fit great. Love the color and was a great value.

    deb
    Alamosa, clColorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2016 Great shoes at a great price

    5 Review stars By Skyelass

    I wear these shoes 3x's a week to an aqua aerobics class. They fit well and have held up well.

    Skyelass
    South Elgin, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2016 Great shoe

    5 Review stars By SAS

    I have the women's 9 in fushia pink. I keep them in my car for the rain. Had a torrential rainstorm today and they worked well. Good fit. The drawstring adjustment works well. True to size. Dried very fast!! Only drawback is shoe has a rubber smell.

    SAS
    S. Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2015 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Water shoes work wonderful in pool for water classes. Fit great!

    Jan
    Kerrville, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 perfect for my needs

    5 Review stars By Waterbaby

    I was looking for something to wear on indoor pool decks (and through shower rooms) that would be sturdier on my feet than flip-flop sandals. These fit great, they're comfortable and easy to get on and off. As I do not wear them into the pool, I cannot speak to their use for that purpose; they suit my needs perfectly.

    Waterbaby
    Big Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2018 Lasting product

    5 Review stars By Angela

    This is my second pair of the exact shoe. I am a repeat buyer because the shoe is so durable, an excellent fit and the price is great

    Angela
    Baltimore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2018 Great water shoes

    5 Review stars By grammiejill

    Excellent shoes. They are sturdy, and great in the water. I really like the tread. It is very sturdy and is wearing very well.

    grammiejill
    Aurora , CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2017 Water Shoes were comfortable

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Loved the color fit was perfect.

    Michelle
    West Palm Beach, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2016 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By mdavis3310

    they look just like the picture and run true to size. very comfortable.

    mdavis3310
    charlotte, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2016 Size fits perfect. Love the shoes & price

    5 Review stars By Water shoes

    Fits true to the size. Love these shoes.

    Water shoes
    Charlotte

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Kimberly S.

    Love these for my water aerobics class

    Kimberly S.
    MARIETTA, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2020 Comfy Swim Shoes

    5 Review stars By Sissy 03

    I gave the swim shoes 5 stars because they fit perfect right out of the box. I wear them for pool walking and they are so comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Sissy 03
    Deland, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2020 Great water shoes & comfortable house shoes

    4 Review stars By NeedlEcon

    I have some of these for water aerobics, and they stay on my narrow feet all through the water routine. The only drawback is that the insole comes unglued and works its way out too soon after you start using them. I'm OK with wearing them without the insole, can hardly tell the difference, but some have tried gluing them back in.
    They're also comfortable house shoes--light and flexible but hold my orthotics well and can be worn outside more easily than slippers.
    For the same reason they're good travel shoes/slippers.

    NeedlEcon
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2019 PurpleWater Shoe

    5 Review stars By CLBH

    Came on time. Perfect fit

    CLBH
    Houston,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 will probably never buy from swim outlet again. This is the 2nd pair in 1 month

    1 Review stars By mary

    2nd pair in less than a month. both pairs worn only once and the inner sole came out. will not be returning this pair or exchanging because what would be the point. Need to work with your vendor to find a better glue or process so inner soles don't come out. maybe sew them in instead of glue. Maybe pay vendor for better shoes even if they cost your customers more.

    mary
    western springs, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz