skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 9/23/2017 Too Large!

    1 Review stars By Anne

    I wear a size 5 shoe and have ordered all my swim shoes in that size and they fit perfectly. When I unwrapped these, they looked so long that I checked the size on the inside of the shoe to be sure they were a size 5 and it said they were. I tried them on and adjusted the tie at the back. The width was OK, but I had a total of 2" to 3" extra at the toe and heel. I think these were a size 7 at least. Really upsetting because I had to pay shipping to send back what I consider is a defective product. First order for me from this company and not sure I would order from them again.

    Anne
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/7/2016 Not a good insert.

    3 Review stars By Shannon

    The glue came off the insert on the second wear and it started bunching up at the toes.

    Shannon
    Pendleton, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/28/2016 No too bigI

    1 Review stars By Ro

    They were too big, I gave them away

    Ro
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2015 Poor fit. Sloppy feel. Baggy in the heel.

    1 Review stars By MW

    I also ordered a Speedo brand for another family member. Much better than this in sizing, fit and feel

    MW
    Seattle, Washington

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/3/2020 Water shoes

    3 Review stars By Pam

    These run big so and I am afraid if I get the medium it won’t fit either so I had to return these...the range sizes do not work for these...

    Pam
    Merritt Island FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2018 Sized a tad big

    4 Review stars By Terilex

    Insole came out
    Want to glue it back but don't know type of glue to use
    Fit is a bit big

    Terilex
    Sun Prairie, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/7/2017 disappointed

    1 Review stars By shoe

    the inside does not stay adhered to the bottom of the shoe.

    shoe
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/11/2016 Ran a little larger than the size 9

    2 Review stars By Bebe

    Need more to tighten the shoe to fit better

    Bebe
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/13/2016 they were to big. I send them back.

    2 Review stars By Divajudy

    Waiting to received my right size 6

    Divajudy
    New York City, Bronx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2016 Swim Shoes

    2 Review stars By Beverly

    The shoes both the 7 and 8 were way too wide and didn't like the appearance at all on the foot. I would have sent them both back, my sister (size 8) said it wasn't worth the effort and postage. We do water aerobics daily so they weren't appropriate. Sorry, this is our opinions .

    Beverly
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2016 rate shoes

    4 Review stars By Burns

    Shoes were a bit large . Size are not right.

    Burns
    Huntington, IN.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/2/2015 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Irene

    Good looking Aqua shoes. The thick soles are perfect for water aerobics. I had to add another insole as they were too big.

    Irene
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/22/2015 comfy but a little large

    4 Review stars By saqqara

    I wear a women's shoe size 8 to 8.5 so I am a little surprised that they are a bit big but the adjustable cord in the back helps and I can put a shoe insert in it to get some foot support. they are comfy and appear well made. good value for the price

    saqqara
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/13/2015 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Joan

    I ordered a half size smaller than my shoe size because I tried on a friend's water shoes and they were too big. The shoes are still a little too big but they work and I like the traction during my water aerobics. I would've given them 5 stars if they were more true to size.

    Joan
    Philadelphia Metropolitan Area, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/15/2015 Swim shoes

    4 Review stars By Swim class

    Helps keep me stable on the water for aerobics. Had to exchange for a size smaller.

    Swim class
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/25/2015 Beware They are listed as Women's but seem to be sized as a unisex shoe.

    3 Review stars By Tinkerbell 2

    Sizing not accurate for women's sizes, apparently these are listed under women's shoes but seem to be listed as a man's size making it a unisex shoe. This would have been nice to know, cause I thought I was ordering a women's shoe size not a unisex shoe size which would have meant going down a size or two.They arrived and were about an inch to big in length for my foot. I wear a women's size 8.5 shoe and since these only come in whole sizes I ordered a size 9 thinking I'm ordering a women's shoe, not knowing they are sized unisex. The unfortunate part besides not fitting was the cost to retuned them which amounted to over half the cost of the shoe.

    Tinkerbell 2
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2015 Price is right

    3 Review stars By funeral singer

    Seem a little loose, even with the drawstring around the top. Will know more after they make the Tahiti Trek with me next week.

    funeral singer
    United States

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/14/2015 Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By jacqueb_

    Since the is the first time I've used water shoes, I have no others to compare them to. However, I'm very satisfied with these. They fit comfortably, (probably could have bought a size smaller). I normally wear a half size, but these don't come in half sizes.
    So I went with the larger end of the spectrum. I have extra room, but it doesn't inhibit doing my therapy exercises in the pool. Best feature is that they dry out quickly, and are lightweight.
    Since I'm unable to move the size rating below, I'd put it between 'true to size' and
    feels too big'.

    jacqueb_
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/26/2021 Good for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By Peck2021

    They provide enough support so my foot does not hurt as it does if I am bare foot. They are too bulky to wear while lap swimming.

    Since they do not come in half sizes the size up is a little big.

    Peck2021
    Copake Falls, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/15/2021 Too big

    1 Review stars By Connie

    Had to purchase 2 pair because I didn't know if they were true to size. Six fit and 7 too large. Too much of a hassle to send them back. Will give to Goodwill or something.

    Connie
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz