skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2017 Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Shell

    They are good to size and great to wear in water aquatics exercise. I had ordered a pair of these in the past year and wore them 2 to 4 days a week. The insert in the last month or so came out; so I ordered a new pair. Hope that they will not loose the insert in a years time.

    Shell
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2017 Water Shoes were comfortable

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Loved the color fit was perfect.

    Michelle
    West Palm Beach, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2020 Great water shoes & comfortable house shoes

    4 Review stars By NeedlEcon

    I have some of these for water aerobics, and they stay on my narrow feet all through the water routine. The only drawback is that the insole comes unglued and works its way out too soon after you start using them. I'm OK with wearing them without the insole, can hardly tell the difference, but some have tried gluing them back in.
    They're also comfortable house shoes--light and flexible but hold my orthotics well and can be worn outside more easily than slippers.
    For the same reason they're good travel shoes/slippers.

    NeedlEcon
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2020 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By DM

    Good traction on bottom. Don’t come in half sizes so I went down 1/2 size from normal.

    DM
    Tomahawk,WI

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2018 Sized a tad big

    4 Review stars By Terilex

    Insole came out
    Want to glue it back but don't know type of glue to use
    Fit is a bit big

    Terilex
    Sun Prairie, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2016 rate shoes

    4 Review stars By Burns

    Shoes were a bit large . Size are not right.

    Burns
    Huntington, IN.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/28/2016 Good shoes

    4 Review stars By TK

    These shoes fit great. I haven't used them yet but looking forward to a trip to Mexico in a couple weeks where I plan to use them in the rocky surf. The tread on the bottom will probably be great.

    TK
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2016 Swim shoes

    4 Review stars By annsue

    comfortable, easy to put on and get off

    annsue
    mpls, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Irene

    Good looking Aqua shoes. The thick soles are perfect for water aerobics. I had to add another insole as they were too big.

    Irene
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/22/2015 comfy but a little large

    4 Review stars By saqqara

    I wear a women's shoe size 8 to 8.5 so I am a little surprised that they are a bit big but the adjustable cord in the back helps and I can put a shoe insert in it to get some foot support. they are comfy and appear well made. good value for the price

    saqqara
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/13/2015 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Joan

    I ordered a half size smaller than my shoe size because I tried on a friend's water shoes and they were too big. The shoes are still a little too big but they work and I like the traction during my water aerobics. I would've given them 5 stars if they were more true to size.

    Joan
    Philadelphia Metropolitan Area, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/15/2015 Swim shoes

    4 Review stars By Swim class

    Helps keep me stable on the water for aerobics. Had to exchange for a size smaller.

    Swim class
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/14/2015 Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By jacqueb_

    Since the is the first time I've used water shoes, I have no others to compare them to. However, I'm very satisfied with these. They fit comfortably, (probably could have bought a size smaller). I normally wear a half size, but these don't come in half sizes.
    So I went with the larger end of the spectrum. I have extra room, but it doesn't inhibit doing my therapy exercises in the pool. Best feature is that they dry out quickly, and are lightweight.
    Since I'm unable to move the size rating below, I'd put it between 'true to size' and
    feels too big'.

    jacqueb_
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/26/2021 Good for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By Peck2021

    They provide enough support so my foot does not hurt as it does if I am bare foot. They are too bulky to wear while lap swimming.

    Since they do not come in half sizes the size up is a little big.

    Peck2021
    Copake Falls, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/18/2021 Great product

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Just what I needed!

    Michelle
    Fort Collins CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2021 Run large

    4 Review stars By Tammi

    I normally wear a size 7. These are definitely too big. I like how they felt on my feet. Nice color and good sole. No drain holes.

    Tammi
    Murray, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2020 Do the job

    4 Review stars By S. Purna

    Work well for water aerobics. I prefer a thicker sole but for the price, these are great! Got the turquoise and black, colorful, comfortable. There is an adjustable slide nut on the back which holds the shoes on very nicely.

    S. Purna
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2020 well made and sturdy

    4 Review stars By Pat

    Just what I wanted. I walk around on land close to my water sport and wanted versatile shoes that could get wet and still have traction on slippery docks. Will buy again!

    Pat
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2020 Good product

    4 Review stars By Robin

    Size runs big but tread is great for walking in stony rivers

    Robin
    VT

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 water shoes

    4 Review stars By Karen

    I can only walk in water shoes. These are a good fit.

    Karen
    FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz