skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (230 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 230 customer reviews
  • 10/7/2016 Not a good insert.

    3 Review stars By Shannon

    The glue came off the insert on the second wear and it started bunching up at the toes.

    Shannon
    Pendleton, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/3/2020 Water shoes

    3 Review stars By Pam

    These run big so and I am afraid if I get the medium it won’t fit either so I had to return these...the range sizes do not work for these...

    Pam
    Merritt Island FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/16/2016 Protected feet but took in a lot of sand and small rocks

    3 Review stars By MaryAlda

    We were staying right on the lagoon on a beautiful South Pacific island. These shoes definitely allowed me to walk out into the lagoon, protecting me from the coral. The upper parts of the shoe, however, are very porous and allow sand and small rocks to flow through. Very difficult to get it all out. Had to rip soles out to get to all the small rocks stuck in there.

    MaryAlda
    Great Falls, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2016 Inside lining fell apart in one shoe

    3 Review stars By Dorie

    The first time I was in the pool one inside sole fell apart and floated all over.....very embarresing. I ripped it all out and used it anyway because I had nothing else

    Dorie
    Woodbury CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 The Price is Right, But Too Short.

    3 Review stars By Queen Deb

    I was a little bit disappointed because the shoe is too short. It presses against my big toe and is not comfortable. The only reason I didn't return them is because postage to send them back would cost more than the price I paid for the shoes. I gave them to a friend.

    Queen Deb
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2015 Beware They are listed as Women's but seem to be sized as a unisex shoe.

    3 Review stars By Tinkerbell 2

    Sizing not accurate for women's sizes, apparently these are listed under women's shoes but seem to be listed as a man's size making it a unisex shoe. This would have been nice to know, cause I thought I was ordering a women's shoe size not a unisex shoe size which would have meant going down a size or two.They arrived and were about an inch to big in length for my foot. I wear a women's size 8.5 shoe and since these only come in whole sizes I ordered a size 9 thinking I'm ordering a women's shoe, not knowing they are sized unisex. The unfortunate part besides not fitting was the cost to retuned them which amounted to over half the cost of the shoe.

    Tinkerbell 2
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2015 Price is right

    3 Review stars By funeral singer

    Seem a little loose, even with the drawstring around the top. Will know more after they make the Tahiti Trek with me next week.

    funeral singer
    United States

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/13/2015 Look nice!

    3 Review stars By Texasgal50

    These shoes look nice, but seem very wide to me. They work fine in the pool. The lining seems a little loose.

    Texasgal50
    Tyler, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 A good water shoe.

    3 Review stars By Nancy

    I use these shoes for water exercises. They have good tread and are a little short and a little roomy in the width, but not uncomfortably so. I like the adjustable cord around the top of the shoe. I also like that the sizes are not range sizes, ie small, which is a 5-6, etc. I wear a 7 and the range sizes are either too small or too large. These shoes drie quickly. A good buy over all, and I would buy them again.

    Nancy
    Arden, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2021 Water shoes

    3 Review stars By Bsrbara

    I really liked the water show colors were great. The only problem is they run a little big I am normally a seven I should have gone down a size. I would exchange but it cost almost as much as the shoes are to send them back

    Bsrbara
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2021 Fits wide and not much toe reinforcement

    3 Review stars By Cheryl

    The mesh tops of the water exercise shoes creates a loose fit all over. I do water cardio aerobic exercise and would easily lose my footing if I wore these.

    Cheryl
    Hayden, ID

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2020 Insole problems

    3 Review stars By Jerry

    I wore these to my water exercise class and the insole on the left shoe came out the second time I wore them. Thankfully I could put it back in and it stays some of the time. Other than that they are okay.

    Jerry
    KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2020 Made for wide feet

    3 Review stars By Melanie

    The shoes are made well however I have a narrow foot so these are to big for me. They are made for very wide feet.

    Melanie
    Henderson NV

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2019 Wave water shoes

    3 Review stars By Jeanne

    Cheaply made the sole insert came out the first time
    I wore them.

    Jeanne
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2019 True fit

    3 Review stars By LynnG

    Have not been in the water with them yet, but they fit well & are comfy.

    LynnG
    Napa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2019 Nice but too big

    3 Review stars By Robbie

    Nice but too big. Don’t know if I can return since I wore them once.

    Robbie
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/18/2019 Too big for me

    3 Review stars By Mommabear

    These water shoes are nice but are made big. I went ahead and ordered an 8 after reading reviews to size up. I typically wear a 7.5. These were so big! And the fabric is stretchy so I needed a 7 or even a 6.

    Mommabear
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2018 water shoes

    3 Review stars By Barbara

    The water shoes were a bit snug. Also the stitching has pulled lose after one or
    two uses. They were comfortable to wear and served the purpose. However,
    this particular pair didn't work for me.

    Barbara
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2016 Easy USA women's water shopse

    3 Review stars By Klaus tuogo

    I want wear for water earobic, but this shore too wider for me ,can't were it. Lose.

    Klaus tuogo
    Baltimore MD

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz