skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 229 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 2/15/2021 swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Cindyc

    fit true to size, bright color and great treads on the bottom

    Cindyc
    Skowhegan, Me.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2021 Love my new comfortable water shoes!

    5 Review stars By Saversue

    My new water shoes are size 9 and fit true to size.
    I wear them during my low impact Water Aerobics classes. The tread is perfect, they fasten comfortably and look great! I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Saversue
    Evansville, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 Run large

    4 Review stars By Tammi

    I normally wear a size 7. These are definitely too big. I like how they felt on my feet. Nice color and good sole. No drain holes.

    Tammi
    Murray, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/22/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Pam

    I really like all the trad on the sole. I plan on using this to hike in streams in the National Parks and needed the better tread.

    Pam
    West Virginia

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2020 Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Dominique Riddick

    Fits well, very comfortable for water aerobics

    Dominique Riddick
    Hanahan SC

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 Great product, great fit!

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    All good.

    Sharon
    Tucson

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2020 Erroneous size information

    1 Review stars By Hawkeye

    I ordered a size 8 water shoe but the product I received was not really a size 8.
    By the time you pay for shipping the shoe back it wasn’t worth ordering a shoe you can’t try on.

    Hawkeye
    Bonita Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2020 Insole problems

    3 Review stars By Jerry

    I wore these to my water exercise class and the insole on the left shoe came out the second time I wore them. Thankfully I could put it back in and it stays some of the time. Other than that they are okay.

    Jerry
    KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2020 Great for my pool workouts.

    5 Review stars By Ally

    I don’t slip in the pool now.

    Ally
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Nice water shoe

    5 Review stars By Hurley

    Comfortable. Excellent fit.

    Hurley
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2020 Do the job

    4 Review stars By S. Purna

    Work well for water aerobics. I prefer a thicker sole but for the price, these are great! Got the turquoise and black, colorful, comfortable. There is an adjustable slide nut on the back which holds the shoes on very nicely.

    S. Purna
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2020 well made and sturdy

    4 Review stars By Pat

    Just what I wanted. I walk around on land close to my water sport and wanted versatile shoes that could get wet and still have traction on slippery docks. Will buy again!

    Pat
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2020 Good !

    5 Review stars By Waterbaby

    They fit well for n my case the order up from a half size wasn’t good but the down works fine.

    Waterbaby
    Santa Cruz

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Muriel

    They fit true to size and were great. Love the color options

    Muriel
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 Swim Shoes

    5 Review stars By Bev

    They are slightly large because I had to get size 9 when I wear 8 1/2, but they are comfortable and worked well when I went kayaking recently. There is a drawstring that you can use to tighten the shoes.

    Bev
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2020 water shoes

    5 Review stars By Donna

    They are being put to use for sure.

    Donna
    MA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 Good product

    4 Review stars By Robin

    Size runs big but tread is great for walking in stony rivers

    Robin
    VT

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Perfect fit and stylish.

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Comfortable shoe for my water aerobics. Swim Outlet had the color and style in stock that I wanted. Others were out of this color in my size.

    Diane
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Beautiful

    Great

    Beautiful
    Brooklyn

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2020 Perfect for a rocky beach!

    5 Review stars By Valveeta03

    I love these water shoes! I retired my old pair and was a bit nervous about finding a replacement that I’d like as well - no worries there - these blow my old ones out of the water! (No pun intended ;-) ) They stay on when I’m kicking hard, they're slightly adjustable with the toggle in the back, and best of all, they’re sturdy.

    Valveeta03
    The Hamptons, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz