skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 230 Results

4.5 star rating (230 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 230 customer reviews
  • 3/25/2015 Beware They are listed as Women's but seem to be sized as a unisex shoe.

    3 Review stars By Tinkerbell 2

    Sizing not accurate for women's sizes, apparently these are listed under women's shoes but seem to be listed as a man's size making it a unisex shoe. This would have been nice to know, cause I thought I was ordering a women's shoe size not a unisex shoe size which would have meant going down a size or two.They arrived and were about an inch to big in length for my foot. I wear a women's size 8.5 shoe and since these only come in whole sizes I ordered a size 9 thinking I'm ordering a women's shoe, not knowing they are sized unisex. The unfortunate part besides not fitting was the cost to retuned them which amounted to over half the cost of the shoe.

    Tinkerbell 2
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2015 Price is right

    3 Review stars By funeral singer

    Seem a little loose, even with the drawstring around the top. Will know more after they make the Tahiti Trek with me next week.

    funeral singer
    United States

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/14/2015 Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By jacqueb_

    Since the is the first time I've used water shoes, I have no others to compare them to. However, I'm very satisfied with these. They fit comfortably, (probably could have bought a size smaller). I normally wear a half size, but these don't come in half sizes.
    So I went with the larger end of the spectrum. I have extra room, but it doesn't inhibit doing my therapy exercises in the pool. Best feature is that they dry out quickly, and are lightweight.
    Since I'm unable to move the size rating below, I'd put it between 'true to size' and
    feels too big'.

    jacqueb_
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/13/2015 Look nice!

    3 Review stars By Texasgal50

    These shoes look nice, but seem very wide to me. They work fine in the pool. The lining seems a little loose.

    Texasgal50
    Tyler, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2015 Great water shoes for women!

    5 Review stars By Faye

    These shoes are perfect for the beach!

    Faye
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 A good water shoe.

    3 Review stars By Nancy

    I use these shoes for water exercises. They have good tread and are a little short and a little roomy in the width, but not uncomfortably so. I like the adjustable cord around the top of the shoe. I also like that the sizes are not range sizes, ie small, which is a 5-6, etc. I wear a 7 and the range sizes are either too small or too large. These shoes drie quickly. A good buy over all, and I would buy them again.

    Nancy
    Arden, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2015 Fits the bill

    5 Review stars By Joy

    Great for the price I paid. Will work perfectly on the beach.

    Joy
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2015 Love these water shoes!

    5 Review stars By NancyJ

    Great fit!! Ready for Florida Trip!!

    NancyJ
    Dell Rapids, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Great for exercising

    5 Review stars By duck

    I'm using them for my water a robotic class. It's helped improve

    duck
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2021 Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Janet

    It's purple and it doesn't seem to wear out my heel when I wore them around the house.

    Janet
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2021 Shoes are great!

    5 Review stars By Ann

    These shoes were better than I thought. They are comfortable and protect my feet from the rough bottom of the pool.

    Ann
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2021 Good for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By Peck2021

    They provide enough support so my foot does not hurt as it does if I am bare foot. They are too bulky to wear while lap swimming.

    Since they do not come in half sizes the size up is a little big.

    Peck2021
    Copake Falls, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/22/2021 Swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Tjkars

    exactly what I needed. Fit is comfortable and they are so cute!!!

    Tjkars
    Freeport, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2021 Water shoes

    3 Review stars By Bsrbara

    I really liked the water show colors were great. The only problem is they run a little big I am normally a seven I should have gone down a size. I would exchange but it cost almost as much as the shoes are to send them back

    Bsrbara
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2021 As advertised

    5 Review stars By Jeri

    The size was just right. Swim shoes loosen with use. These have a way to tighten them up.

    Jeri
    Mesa AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2021 Too big

    1 Review stars By Connie

    Had to purchase 2 pair because I didn't know if they were true to size. Six fit and 7 too large. Too much of a hassle to send them back. Will give to Goodwill or something.

    Connie
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/13/2021 Fits wide and not much toe reinforcement

    3 Review stars By Cheryl

    The mesh tops of the water exercise shoes creates a loose fit all over. I do water cardio aerobic exercise and would easily lose my footing if I wore these.

    Cheryl
    Hayden, ID

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2021 Great fit

    5 Review stars By AJ467

    Shoes help me in my pool physical therapy. I was hapoybto ge
    them quickly.

    AJ467
    St Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2021 Great product

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Just what I needed!

    Michelle
    Fort Collins CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2021 WAVE

    1 Review stars By Rose

    These water shoes were a poor fir, had no grip on them for the pool and were not at all what I expected.

    Rose
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz