skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 229 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2016 Insert came out right away

    1 Review stars By Mad mom

    She's only worn them once and the insert has already fallen out/seperated.

    Mad mom
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2016 rate shoes

    4 Review stars By Burns

    Shoes were a bit large . Size are not right.

    Burns
    Huntington, IN.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/2/2016 Perfect fitūüėé

    5 Review stars By Suz

    I like the style,fit and comfort

    Suz
    Lorain,Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2016 Protected feet but took in a lot of sand and small rocks

    3 Review stars By MaryAlda

    We were staying right on the lagoon on a beautiful South Pacific island. These shoes definitely allowed me to walk out into the lagoon, protecting me from the coral. The upper parts of the shoe, however, are very porous and allow sand and small rocks to flow through. Very difficult to get it all out. Had to rip soles out to get to all the small rocks stuck in there.

    MaryAlda
    Great Falls, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2016 Inside lining fell apart in one shoe

    3 Review stars By Dorie

    The first time I was in the pool one inside sole fell apart and floated all over.....very embarresing. I ripped it all out and used it anyway because I had nothing else

    Dorie
    Woodbury CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Good shoes

    4 Review stars By TK

    These shoes fit great. I haven't used them yet but looking forward to a trip to Mexico in a couple weeks where I plan to use them in the rocky surf. The tread on the bottom will probably be great.

    TK
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2016 Swim shoes

    4 Review stars By annsue

    comfortable, easy to put on and get off

    annsue
    mpls, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Irene

    Good looking Aqua shoes. The thick soles are perfect for water aerobics. I had to add another insole as they were too big.

    Irene
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/30/2015 Great swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Happt Feet

    So glad to have foot covering to protect my feet at the pool.

    Happt Feet
    Post Falls, Idaho

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 I only wore them 6 times in the pool and the tread is already worn down.

    1 Review stars By Marie Connors

    I only wore them 6 time 1 hour pool aerobics and the tread is worn down.

    Marie Connors
    Cherry Hill NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 Nice product

    5 Review stars By Deb R

    Nice for the price!

    Deb R
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 I'm surprised they got so many good reviews.

    2 Review stars By Jude

    I found these shoes to be quite a bit wider in the front than any of my other water shoes, too wide unless you have a really wide foot and I would not say they were well made. They were actually rubbing in places and uncomfortable. I checked the insides and there was extra fabric poking out in places where seams had not been properly trimmed and those areas were rubbing on my foot. They were a waste of money for me.

    Jude
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2015 comfy but a little large

    4 Review stars By saqqara

    I wear a women's shoe size 8 to 8.5 so I am a little surprised that they are a bit big but the adjustable cord in the back helps and I can put a shoe insert in it to get some foot support. they are comfy and appear well made. good value for the price

    saqqara
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/12/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Great quality, great price, nice colors, stylish. I wear size 7 1/2 and 7 was perfect. Bottom of shoes have good rubber grip for walking on rocks.

    Jan
    Burleson, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2015 Love these shoes especially at this price!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Great fit....great price. Will recommend to other ladies in my jet ski clb

    Cindy
    Lake Gaston, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Joan

    I ordered a half size smaller than my shoe size because I tried on a friend's water shoes and they were too big. The shoes are still a little too big but they work and I like the traction during my water aerobics. I would've given them 5 stars if they were more true to size.

    Joan
    Philadelphia Metropolitan Area, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/6/2015 The Price is Right, But Too Short.

    3 Review stars By Queen Deb

    I was a little bit disappointed because the shoe is too short. It presses against my big toe and is not comfortable. The only reason I didn't return them is because postage to send them back would cost more than the price I paid for the shoes. I gave them to a friend.

    Queen Deb
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2015 Swim shoes

    4 Review stars By Swim class

    Helps keep me stable on the water for aerobics. Had to exchange for a size smaller.

    Swim class
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/2/2015 Good Choice

    5 Review stars By Icookjam2

    Watershoes used for swimming and Aqua Aerobics. Good tread on bottoms, stretchy on top, roomy toe, fit as expected. Dry quickly in this hot area. Don't fit in my fins for snorkeling, but good drainage for surf walking on rocks. Haven't tried them yet in ocean, so do not know how will hold up in salt water compared to chlorine in pool, but I fresh water rinse every time anyway. Bright pink only in my 9 1/2 size, but not disappointed.

    Icookjam2
    RIALTO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Great Shoe!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    I love my water shoes!

    Lisa
    Phoenix, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz