skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 229 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 4/6/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Kimberly S.

    Love these for my water aerobics class

    Kimberly S.
    MARIETTA, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2020 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By SPatino

    Inexpensive but great tread and grip on bottom. Very comfy.

    SPatino
    Atascadero, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 Water shoes

    3 Review stars By Pam

    These run big so and I am afraid if I get the medium it won’t fit either so I had to return these...the range sizes do not work for these...

    Pam
    Merritt Island FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/29/2020 Easy on and Off!

    5 Review stars By NTraz

    My hands are arthritic and the way these are made it does not take a lot of pushing and pulling for on and off.

    NTraz
    Murfreesboro, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 beach and pool.

    5 Review stars By BUSYLADY

    Used to go to the beach and pool. They were great standing in the ocean. And helped walking on hot pool surfaces.

    BUSYLADY
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 Comfy Swim Shoes

    5 Review stars By Sissy 03

    I gave the swim shoes 5 stars because they fit perfect right out of the box. I wear them for pool walking and they are so comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Sissy 03
    Deland, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2020 Great water shoes & comfortable house shoes

    4 Review stars By NeedlEcon

    I have some of these for water aerobics, and they stay on my narrow feet all through the water routine. The only drawback is that the insole comes unglued and works its way out too soon after you start using them. I'm OK with wearing them without the insole, can hardly tell the difference, but some have tried gluing them back in.
    They're also comfortable house shoes--light and flexible but hold my orthotics well and can be worn outside more easily than slippers.
    For the same reason they're good travel shoes/slippers.

    NeedlEcon
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2020 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By DM

    Good traction on bottom. Don’t come in half sizes so I went down 1/2 size from normal.

    DM
    Tomahawk,WI

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2019 PurpleWater Shoe

    5 Review stars By CLBH

    Came on time. Perfect fit

    CLBH
    Houston,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 will probably never buy from swim outlet again. This is the 2nd pair in 1 month

    1 Review stars By mary

    2nd pair in less than a month. both pairs worn only once and the inner sole came out. will not be returning this pair or exchanging because what would be the point. Need to work with your vendor to find a better glue or process so inner soles don't come out. maybe sew them in instead of glue. Maybe pay vendor for better shoes even if they cost your customers more.

    mary
    western springs, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2019 Very disappointing

    1 Review stars By Ann

    The very first time I wore these shoes the insoles came out and were hanging out of the tops of the shoes. There is no way to keep the insoles in the bottom of the shoes so I will not be using them again. Very disappointing and a total waste of money.

    Ann
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2019 Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Marilyn Hardy

    Use the product in aquafit class; the size is perfect; comfortable

    Marilyn Hardy
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2018 Good

    5 Review stars By Evelyn

    I am happy with these pool shoes. I go to water excersise at the YMCA and the shoes help so I do not slip on the wet floors, and they are also ok during the exercises in the pool

    Evelyn
    Novato

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2018 Sized a tad big

    4 Review stars By Terilex

    Insole came out
    Want to glue it back but don't know type of glue to use
    Fit is a bit big

    Terilex
    Sun Prairie, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/7/2017 disappointed

    1 Review stars By shoe

    the inside does not stay adhered to the bottom of the shoe.

    shoe
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/11/2016 Ran a little larger than the size 9

    2 Review stars By Bebe

    Need more to tighten the shoe to fit better

    Bebe
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/13/2016 they were to big. I send them back.

    2 Review stars By Divajudy

    Waiting to received my right size 6

    Divajudy
    New York City, Bronx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2016 Shoe's inserts are lose

    2 Review stars By Jairo

    Once you lost the shoe's inserts is became really uncomfortable to wear them

    Jairo
    Lodi, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2016 Swim Shoes

    2 Review stars By Beverly

    The shoes both the 7 and 8 were way too wide and didn't like the appearance at all on the foot. I would have sent them both back, my sister (size 8) said it wasn't worth the effort and postage. We do water aerobics daily so they weren't appropriate. Sorry, this is our opinions .

    Beverly
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2016 Poor choice

    1 Review stars By Ruth

    These shoes look great, but as soon as you use them ONE TIME, the rubber is significantly diminished on the soles. No tread left on the toes and bits of rubber floating all around. I was hoping to get more than three months out of a pair of water shoes, but this brand won't last one month. Very disappointing.

    Ruth
    Peoria,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz