skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 221-229 of 229 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 5/19/2015 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Comfortable water shoes that do the job. Great for the pool, especially during water therapy classes. Heavy duty soles - so super at the shore - in the water and getting to and from.

    Debbie
    McMurray, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 Aquatics workout shoe

    4 Review stars By Ar

    This shoe works really well for aquatics classes. Nice support and no slipping in the pool when moving in the shallow end. I normally wear an 8.5 shoe and the size 8 fits well. The insole did come out after the first few times of wearing, but super glued it back in place --- has held ever since.

    Ar
    Lebanon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Great shoes for the beach. Grips good for walking in the surf and the sand.

    4 Review stars By Gwen

    Protection for your feet when walking on the beach or in the surf. Easy to wash off. Adjustable strap tightens at heel to keep shoes secure in waves or when sand gets heavy. Best use in my opinion is for the beach due to tread with grips. I am very pleased with these shoes.

    Gwen
    Atlanta, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 Great Aquatic Shoe!

    5 Review stars By Queen Deb

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product considering the very low price. I bought two pair, the same size. One fit perfectly and is very comfortable. I get great traction while walking for exercise in the pool. The other pair was too short and pressed against my big toe. My toes were sore and tender when I took them off so I gave them away. All in all, I think this was a great buy! 'Just not sure why one color fit fine and the other didn't.

    Queen Deb
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2015 Great....Love it!

    5 Review stars By Csandcrab

    Fit....I ordered a size too large but can still use them just fine. Sent in an order for the correct size and love them....I use both because the cinch string makes it ok for water aerobics and now I can switch off :)

    Csandcrab
    Spokane Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2015 Great product, Great Value

    5 Review stars By Dick

    Bought these for my wife to walk in the pool while I swim laps. She loves it. Lightweight, comfortable and drys quickly. Great value too.

    Dick
    The Villages, FK

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 they were exactly as described and fit better than I expected

    5 Review stars By Dora

    Fit better than expected, arrived early, colors are bright and very pretty. I was afraid the fit was going to run on the narrow and small size and was very happy to find that the fit was more true to size.

    Dora
    Arlington, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Great water shoe

    4 Review stars By Lin

    Received the water shoes within a couple of days. This product is well made and true to size. There is a adjustment band in the back of the shoe to really tighten if taking a water class. I am happy with this shoe and I have recommended SwimOutlet to friends, also.

    Lin
    Antrim, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2015 Exercise Booster

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Very good quality pool shoe. Easy on and off, plus stay-on security in the water with the adjustment loop at the back. Because of arthritis, I use them for a pool exercise class. I can be more vigorous with a shoe that allows bouncing on the pool bottom and not losing the shoes while moving, so I get more out of the class.

    Annie
    Greater Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz