skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 201-220 of 229 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 6/17/2016 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    i was not expecting the shoes to be that great since they are so inexpensive...I was pleasantly surprised! Great quality shoes and very cute! I highly recommend these water shoes.

    Laura
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Delene Veach

    They are true to size. I where a 5-5.5 and actually bought a 5&6. The size 5 was perfect.

    Delene Veach
    Edgewood, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2016 Comfortable non-slip!

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    Great for water areobics!

    Lynn
    Johnstown, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By mz.divtee

    These shoes are just as they are photographed and arrived in record time. These shoes are very comfy and not difficult to put on like some swim shoes. Runs just slightly big though.

    mz.divtee
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Good, and just what I expected.

    4 Review stars By Jersey Girl

    Used them in my water aerobics class. If I bump my toes it used to be painful due to ingrown toenails, but now the shoes give me protection. The cord at the back of the heel is slightly annoying when it waggles around, but it is good to be able to tighten & loosen the fit.

    Jersey Girl
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Irene

    I order the pink in size 8 and the purple in size 9 as I wasn't sure of the sizing. I normally wear size 9 but found the 9 was too big but the size 8 is a perfect fit. Great for water aerobics as the soles are thick. Also, comfortable and attractive. Not true to size as I ordered one size smaller.

    Irene
    Gresham, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Perfect fit and quality

    5 Review stars By Jay

    I wear these at my fitness center from the lockers to the pool. I swim in them too. No chance of them slipping off. When I get back to the lockers, there is about 1 teaspoon of water in the shoe which is fine with me.

    Jay
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 Great Value

    4 Review stars By Happy exerciser

    Used them today for aquatic exercise class today. Good fit. I wear a narrow shoe but these fit well even tho they are a medium width. Stayed on well due to the drawstring feature. Good traction on pool floor. Would buy again. Love the colors!

    Happy exerciser
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2015 Just what I needed.

    5 Review stars By Nanci

    Very inexpensive and they arrived almost immediately, perfect condition. Nice fit.

    Nanci
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2015 pretty color

    5 Review stars By sammie

    Great for the beach
    The fit
    Do not like the mesh other that super

    sammie
    houston, texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2015 Nice shoes

    4 Review stars By Doris

    Using the shoes for water aerobics. Good, comfortable fit, and great value for the low cost.

    Doris
    Beaumont, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2015 Nice shoe

    5 Review stars By rere

    Nice shoe true to size.

    rere
    Newark, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 Love these.

    5 Review stars By Betty

    Just got them and I love them. No support but I slip a liner in them and it works well.

    Betty
    Boston, Ma.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Wave water shoes

    5 Review stars By Isabelle

    Love the colors and very comfortable!

    Isabelle
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 Love them

    4 Review stars By Shirlye

    Need to fix the insole problem , they come loose,other than that I really like them

    Shirlye
    Warner Robins Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Very comfortable water shoe.

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Love this water shoe. Very comfortable and easy to wear.

    Sharon
    Geneva, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Shoes too big!

    4 Review stars By Brian

    Ordered a size 8, shoe are like a size 9

    Brian
    Seguin, Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2015 Just what I needed

    4 Review stars By Steph

    These are nice water shoes, sturdier than some but also easy to get off and on. My only complaint is that the insole winds up bunching up under the foot. But you can't beat the price.

    Steph
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Great pool shoe for the price

    4 Review stars By Judy

    I take a size 7 shoe, slipper, almost anything in foot wear. These were a perfect size 7 for me. I also like the pull on the back for easy sliding in and out of the shoe when wet. The sole is not flimsy and is great for pool walking and all movements in the pool.

    Judy
    Summerfield, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2015 Great looking sturdy water shoes

    5 Review stars By joan

    Great swim shoes. Nice looking and comfy! Great price. True to size. More than I expected

    joan
    albany, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz