skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (227 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 227 customer reviews
  • 9/23/2017 Too Large!

    1 Review stars By Anne

    I wear a size 5 shoe and have ordered all my swim shoes in that size and they fit perfectly. When I unwrapped these, they looked so long that I checked the size on the inside of the shoe to be sure they were a size 5 and it said they were. I tried them on and adjusted the tie at the back. The width was OK, but I had a total of 2" to 3" extra at the toe and heel. I think these were a size 7 at least. Really upsetting because I had to pay shipping to send back what I consider is a defective product. First order for me from this company and not sure I would order from them again.

    Anne
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/28/2016 No too bigI

    1 Review stars By Ro

    They were too big, I gave them away

    Ro
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2015 Poor fit. Sloppy feel. Baggy in the heel.

    1 Review stars By MW

    I also ordered a Speedo brand for another family member. Much better than this in sizing, fit and feel

    MW
    Seattle, Washington

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/8/2019 will probably never buy from swim outlet again. This is the 2nd pair in 1 month

    1 Review stars By mary

    2nd pair in less than a month. both pairs worn only once and the inner sole came out. will not be returning this pair or exchanging because what would be the point. Need to work with your vendor to find a better glue or process so inner soles don't come out. maybe sew them in instead of glue. Maybe pay vendor for better shoes even if they cost your customers more.

    mary
    western springs, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2019 Very disappointing

    1 Review stars By Ann

    The very first time I wore these shoes the insoles came out and were hanging out of the tops of the shoes. There is no way to keep the insoles in the bottom of the shoes so I will not be using them again. Very disappointing and a total waste of money.

    Ann
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 disappointed

    1 Review stars By shoe

    the inside does not stay adhered to the bottom of the shoe.

    shoe
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2016 Poor choice

    1 Review stars By Ruth

    These shoes look great, but as soon as you use them ONE TIME, the rubber is significantly diminished on the soles. No tread left on the toes and bits of rubber floating all around. I was hoping to get more than three months out of a pair of water shoes, but this brand won't last one month. Very disappointing.

    Ruth
    Peoria,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 Insert came out right away

    1 Review stars By Mad mom

    She's only worn them once and the insert has already fallen out/seperated.

    Mad mom
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 I only wore them 6 times in the pool and the tread is already worn down.

    1 Review stars By Marie Connors

    I only wore them 6 time 1 hour pool aerobics and the tread is worn down.

    Marie Connors
    Cherry Hill NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2021 Too big

    1 Review stars By Connie

    Had to purchase 2 pair because I didn't know if they were true to size. Six fit and 7 too large. Too much of a hassle to send them back. Will give to Goodwill or something.

    Connie
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/12/2021 WAVE

    1 Review stars By Rose

    These water shoes were a poor fir, had no grip on them for the pool and were not at all what I expected.

    Rose
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2021 Larger than normal size / cheap quality - zero support

    1 Review stars By Ac

    Larger than normal size / cheap quality - zero support

    Ac
    Orlando FL

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2020 Erroneous size information

    1 Review stars By Hawkeye

    I ordered a size 8 water shoe but the product I received was not really a size 8.
    By the time you pay for shipping the shoe back it wasn’t worth ordering a shoe you can’t try on.

    Hawkeye
    Bonita Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2020 Shoe size runs approx 1 size too large.

    1 Review stars By Natalie

    Shoe size runs 1 size too large. Top end of shoes near toes is not contoured to fit feet. It is square, not rounded to fit toes. Unusual fit and size is not accurate. Do not recommend.

    Natalie
    TX

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2019 The rubber have a strong smell of formaldehyde it’s unbearable I dump it

    1 Review stars By Siony

    The runner have a strong smell of formaldehyde it’s toxic n cause my migraine . I dump it on the trash. Sorry . I found another rubber shoes without strong formaldehyde smell

    Siony
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz