skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 229 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 10/9/2017 Good quality, good fit

    5 Review stars By Nejacobs

    I bought these on sale, to wear either with or without my scuba wet-socks. I wear women's size 8 1/2 shoe, and these fit fine either with or without the socks. The soles are sturdy, and have treads, so I was able to walk on some rocks to get to the water. I'm glad I bought 3 pairs!

    Nejacobs
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2017 Too Large!

    1 Review stars By Anne

    I wear a size 5 shoe and have ordered all my swim shoes in that size and they fit perfectly. When I unwrapped these, they looked so long that I checked the size on the inside of the shoe to be sure they were a size 5 and it said they were. I tried them on and adjusted the tie at the back. The width was OK, but I had a total of 2" to 3" extra at the toe and heel. I think these were a size 7 at least. Really upsetting because I had to pay shipping to send back what I consider is a defective product. First order for me from this company and not sure I would order from them again.

    Anne
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/7/2016 Not a good insert.

    3 Review stars By Shannon

    The glue came off the insert on the second wear and it started bunching up at the toes.

    Shannon
    Pendleton, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/1/2017 Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Shell

    They are good to size and great to wear in water aquatics exercise. I had ordered a pair of these in the past year and wore them 2 to 4 days a week. The insert in the last month or so came out; so I ordered a new pair. Hope that they will not loose the insert in a years time.

    Shell
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2017 perfect

    5 Review stars By Kiz

    I wanted protection from rocks on shore and a shoe that won't fall off while tubing the rapids. These were snug and cute.

    Kiz
    Jamaica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Passed expectations - very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Leggs

    I found the website by accident. You know how you wonder what the products will be like. Well, to my surprise the Wave Shoes are great. The fit is perfect and you have an adjustable tie to make either tighter or loose around the ankle.
    I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking for some water shoes.
    I will be back.

    Leggs
    Virginia Beach

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2018 Don't need word "wave" in headline.

    5 Review stars By Betty

    Light weight and dont feel like they are about to come off while exercising in deep water. Nice variety of colors as well.

    Betty
    Oak Harbor, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2016 Comfortable Shoes!

    5 Review stars By Kelli

    This shoe is so comfortable I want to wear them all the time- even when I'm not in the water! I love the pink color I got also.

    Kelli
    Newark, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2017 Fit great

    5 Review stars By deb

    They fit great. Love the color and was a great value.

    deb
    Alamosa, clColorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2016 Great shoes at a great price

    5 Review stars By Skyelass

    I wear these shoes 3x's a week to an aqua aerobics class. They fit well and have held up well.

    Skyelass
    South Elgin, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2016 Great shoe

    5 Review stars By SAS

    I have the women's 9 in fushia pink. I keep them in my car for the rain. Had a torrential rainstorm today and they worked well. Good fit. The drawstring adjustment works well. True to size. Dried very fast!! Only drawback is shoe has a rubber smell.

    SAS
    S. Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2015 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Water shoes work wonderful in pool for water classes. Fit great!

    Jan
    Kerrville, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 perfect for my needs

    5 Review stars By Waterbaby

    I was looking for something to wear on indoor pool decks (and through shower rooms) that would be sturdier on my feet than flip-flop sandals. These fit great, they're comfortable and easy to get on and off. As I do not wear them into the pool, I cannot speak to their use for that purpose; they suit my needs perfectly.

    Waterbaby
    Big Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2018 Lasting product

    5 Review stars By Angela

    This is my second pair of the exact shoe. I am a repeat buyer because the shoe is so durable, an excellent fit and the price is great

    Angela
    Baltimore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2018 Great water shoes

    5 Review stars By grammiejill

    Excellent shoes. They are sturdy, and great in the water. I really like the tread. It is very sturdy and is wearing very well.

    grammiejill
    Aurora , CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2017 Water Shoes were comfortable

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    Loved the color fit was perfect.

    Michelle
    West Palm Beach, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2016 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By mdavis3310

    they look just like the picture and run true to size. very comfortable.

    mdavis3310
    charlotte, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2016 Size fits perfect. Love the shoes & price

    5 Review stars By Water shoes

    Fits true to the size. Love these shoes.

    Water shoes
    Charlotte

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 No too bigI

    1 Review stars By Ro

    They were too big, I gave them away

    Ro
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2015 Poor fit. Sloppy feel. Baggy in the heel.

    1 Review stars By MW

    I also ordered a Speedo brand for another family member. Much better than this in sizing, fit and feel

    MW
    Seattle, Washington

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz