skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 155 Results

4.5 star rating (236 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 236 customer reviews
  • 9/28/2017 Very helpful on rough surfaces

    4 Review stars By Marion B

    Bought because I started working out in a new pool with a rough bottom that was tearing up my feet - solved the problem well. Also helped with traction for walking/jogging in the water. Washes and dries well - I air dry it. Only thing I would like different is that the size 7 I bought is a little too long, but I think a 6 would be too hard to get on - would be great to have a half size.

    Marion B
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 Not sure footed

    2 Review stars By Frances

    Does not perform well The first time worm the insoles came out and shoe shrunk.

    Frances
    Gray,la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2017 4 Pairs of water shoes

    5 Review stars By Annie

    I bought a total of 4 different colors and styles water shoes from Swim outlet and loved all 4 pairs. They were really a better quality than what I had expected. Would buy them again if needed.

    Annie
    Lafayette, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2016 Poolside glam

    5 Review stars By Moe

    Felt very sturdy on my feet yet very comfortable. Gripped well on wet surface.

    Moe
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2019 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Cis

    shoes fit well

    Cis
    Springfield, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 comfortable swim shoes!!

    5 Review stars By lady swimmer

    Comfortable
    does not slip off while in the water
    dries quickly
    does not lose shape

    lady swimmer
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Runs slightly big

    5 Review stars By SHANNON

    I wear size 8.5 and the size 8 fits well. It is easy to get on and off. It's comfortable to wear and doesn't slip on the wet pool deck. Very happy with this purchase.

    SHANNON
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2017 Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Joy

    They fit great and feel wonderful on my feet.

    Joy
    Richmond,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2016 Exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By Tuz

    I am new to pool exercising and was told I needed swim shoes. These are perfect. They fit well, very true to size. They grip very well also.

    Tuz
    Laconia NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2016 Unbelievable value

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Can't beat the price,looks good

    Pat
    Nyc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Carol

    These are very comfortable. The shoe insert came out the first time I wore them, and aim hadn't been near the water.. I do like them!

    Carol
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2016 Liked

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Fit well, feels comfortable. Will use at the lake this summer.

    Cindy
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2016 Easy Wear

    5 Review stars By Arrets

    Fits well and doesn't slip off, great vibrant color, is great in the pool too.

    Arrets
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2020 Like These Shoes

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    These are really nice well-constructed shoes with good tread on the bottom. The backs have a little loop to pull them on with, and I like that the insole has zigzag edges so they don't peel apart like the Speedo insoles did. I also like that these shoes are very quick drying.

    Carolyn
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2020 Good Product and Good Service

    5 Review stars By Kwoods

    These water shoes are great for aerobics in the pool. They keep my feet from sliding. I wear size 9 and ordered size 9 and they fit perfectly. SwimOutlet kept me updated on my order status every step of the way which was much appreciated. The order came very quickly. Overall, both product and service could not have been better.

    Kwoods
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2020 Great water shoes!

    5 Review stars By DeDe

    Went to Costa Rica for a week where there were black sand beaches so you had to wear water shoes all the time since the sand was hot. The shoes held up all week and hardly any sand got into the shoe. I highly recommend the water shoes!

    DeDe
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 USA Women's Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By AA

    Awesome buy.... especially for the price

    AA
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2015 water shoes

    4 Review stars By janet b

    true to size and fast delivery

    janet b
    allentown, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2015 Great value for the price

    5 Review stars By Kuch

    These arrived as expected and were as described in the ad. Sizing was perfect, too. I am very satisfied.

    Kuch
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 I normally wear a size 5 1/2, so was not expecting a good fit, but they were.

    5 Review stars By Charley

    They protect the bottoms of my feet from the rough surface of the pool floor.

    Charley
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz