skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (236 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 236 customer reviews
  • 9/9/2017 Women's Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Brody

    I wear an 8 1/2 so I purchased the 9. They fit a bit large. I think the shoe is designed for a wide foot. I have a more narrow foot.
    It I purchase another pair I will get the 8.

    Brody
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/25/2018 Best Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By CherInChicago

    Love these shoes. I don't slip in the pool during aquatics class.

    CherInChicago
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2016 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By tracy_lyn13

    Was very disappointed with these shoes. Wore them to water aerobics, water park and beach. Ended up throwing them away. They were very uncomfortable and made my feet hurt. The inside sole would not stay put tried taking it out and was even more painful. Also bought a pair for my daughter and they made her feet hurt terribly. Save your money and splurge for a better shoe.

    tracy_lyn13
    Fresno,CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/26/2017 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Snorkeler

    Besides being very pretty, as far as water shoes go, I am certain that these will be perfect for an upcoming trip to down under to snorkel the Great Barrier Reef. Others mentioned they run a bit large and I found that to be the case so I downsized 1/2 size, but I felt it could have been a whole size. Overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase and even with shipping they were still a great buy.

    Snorkeler
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/7/2016 Too big!!!

    1 Review stars By Baby Boomer

    Too big and don't come in 1/2 sizes...

    Baby Boomer
    Avon, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2019 Good product for the price

    4 Review stars By Water Bug

    Ran large. Wear size 8...should have ordered size 7. Otherwise shoes will work for rocky beach wear and kayaking.

    Water Bug
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2015 water shoes

    3 Review stars By mps.

    Size runs large.

    mps.
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/5/2020 You get what you pay for

    1 Review stars By Toes

    Poorly made, soles very firm, lumpy seams inside. The cost of shipping was more than the shoes, otherwise I would send them back

    Toes
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/23/2020 Nice water shoe

    5 Review stars By Hurley

    Very comfortable, but runs long in the length.

    Hurley
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2020 As expected

    5 Review stars By Sunseeker

    After reading many reviews, I ordered a size down and it fit perfectly. Hoping to walk on the beach and keep my bunions in tact. Price was good too.

    Sunseeker
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2020 Nice shoe

    4 Review stars By GwenTessa

    I wear an 8.5 so first ordered a 9. It was way too big. The 8 fits just fine. I'm a bit concerned about the quality. While the shoe appears fairly sturdy, I have worn it for a half dozen short walks to and from my community pool, and some of the rubber on the bottom is already wearing down.

    GwenTessa
    Port St. Lucie, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/21/2020 Runs very large

    1 Review stars By Jeanne

    It a nice water shoe but it was about 2 sizes to big. I gave it away
    I’m normally size 8. Ordered 8. Gave it to a person who wears size 91/2

    Jeanne
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2020 Terrible fit. Returned.

    1 Review stars By KJ

    Much too big, much bigger than the listed size. Alas, returned it.

    KJ
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/5/2020 Shoes look very good

    4 Review stars By Rosebud

    Ordered the smallest size but are still too big! Therefore cannot give an accurate review of the product!

    Rosebud
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/10/2020 Reason why price was low

    2 Review stars By N/A

    Price was great but the quality isn't the best. Inside sole came unglued and kept bunching up. It created sores on my toes and side of foot. The water shoe is made for a wider foot and I am a narrow. The bottom sole is firm and overall shoe is light, easy for packing.
    I would not buy again just because of the width and the quality of inside of shoe not outside.

    N/A
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/9/2020 Size too big

    4 Review stars By ELlen

    Lovely color and quality but I am an 8 to 81/2 shoe and the 8 was way too big, I'd like to reorder in smaller size but the price has gone up and reurning it is expensive ( $5 for a $7 item)

    ELlen
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/27/2020 WAY too big

    1 Review stars By cb

    Not worth returning due to shipping return fee. Cannot use them.

    cb
    fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/21/2020 Water shoes

    3 Review stars By Water shoes

    I ordered 2 pair of these water shoes, one for use in an indoor pool for aerobics and one for the beach. I ordered a size 8 which is my shoe size. I found they do not fit well, being a bit wide with no string for adjustment. I returned the pair I did not use.
    They are nice looking and a good price, but not a good fit for me.

    Water shoes
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/22/2019 They got sloppy after a few of months

    4 Review stars By Swwimmer

    Got sloppy after a few months. I bought two sizes so I just went to the smaller size.

    Swwimmer
    LAKE ODESSA, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/3/2019 Shoes are great, only thing was an 8 was to large and I wish it came in 12 sizes

    3 Review stars By Janet Stroobandt

    Too large

    Janet Stroobandt
    TX

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz