skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 152 Results

4.5 star rating (236 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 236 customer reviews
  • 4/25/2018 Best Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By CherInChicago

    Love these shoes. I don't slip in the pool during aquatics class.

    CherInChicago
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/26/2017 4 Pairs of water shoes

    5 Review stars By Annie

    I bought a total of 4 different colors and styles water shoes from Swim outlet and loved all 4 pairs. They were really a better quality than what I had expected. Would buy them again if needed.

    Annie
    Lafayette, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2016 Poolside glam

    5 Review stars By Moe

    Felt very sturdy on my feet yet very comfortable. Gripped well on wet surface.

    Moe
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2019 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Cis

    shoes fit well

    Cis
    Springfield, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2017 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Snorkeler

    Besides being very pretty, as far as water shoes go, I am certain that these will be perfect for an upcoming trip to down under to snorkel the Great Barrier Reef. Others mentioned they run a bit large and I found that to be the case so I downsized 1/2 size, but I felt it could have been a whole size. Overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase and even with shipping they were still a great buy.

    Snorkeler
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/17/2016 comfortable swim shoes!!

    5 Review stars By lady swimmer

    Comfortable
    does not slip off while in the water
    dries quickly
    does not lose shape

    lady swimmer
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Runs slightly big

    5 Review stars By SHANNON

    I wear size 8.5 and the size 8 fits well. It is easy to get on and off. It's comfortable to wear and doesn't slip on the wet pool deck. Very happy with this purchase.

    SHANNON
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2017 Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Joy

    They fit great and feel wonderful on my feet.

    Joy
    Richmond,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2016 Exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By Tuz

    I am new to pool exercising and was told I needed swim shoes. These are perfect. They fit well, very true to size. They grip very well also.

    Tuz
    Laconia NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2016 Unbelievable value

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Can't beat the price,looks good

    Pat
    Nyc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2016 Liked

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Fit well, feels comfortable. Will use at the lake this summer.

    Cindy
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2016 Easy Wear

    5 Review stars By Arrets

    Fits well and doesn't slip off, great vibrant color, is great in the pool too.

    Arrets
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2020 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By J. White

    I use these water shoes in a water aerobics class three times a week. They are comfortable and easy on and off. Great price.

    J. White
    Dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Good shoes!

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    I had a stroke a year ago and I need something that is non slip and will allow me to get my "bad foot" flat. I got my size in a wide and there's plenty of room for my toes and room for me to get my foot flat when I'm walking to the pool and when I'm getting in and out on the pool steps. The grip on the bottom is good too.

    Carrie
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2020 Like These Shoes

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    These are really nice well-constructed shoes with good tread on the bottom. The backs have a little loop to pull them on with, and I like that the insole has zigzag edges so they don't peel apart like the Speedo insoles did. I also like that these shoes are very quick drying.

    Carolyn
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2020 Good Product and Good Service

    5 Review stars By Kwoods

    These water shoes are great for aerobics in the pool. They keep my feet from sliding. I wear size 9 and ordered size 9 and they fit perfectly. SwimOutlet kept me updated on my order status every step of the way which was much appreciated. The order came very quickly. Overall, both product and service could not have been better.

    Kwoods
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Alyssa

    I'm very happy with this shoe. I have some diabetic foot problems, and the shoes relieve any discomfort. They are easy to wear and very comfortable, and I would highly recommend them to other people.

    Alyssa
    Essex, MA

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2020 Great water shoes!

    5 Review stars By DeDe

    Went to Costa Rica for a week where there were black sand beaches so you had to wear water shoes all the time since the sand was hot. The shoes held up all week and hardly any sand got into the shoe. I highly recommend the water shoes!

    DeDe
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2015 Great value for the price

    5 Review stars By Kuch

    These arrived as expected and were as described in the ad. Sizing was perfect, too. I am very satisfied.

    Kuch
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 I normally wear a size 5 1/2, so was not expecting a good fit, but they were.

    5 Review stars By Charley

    They protect the bottoms of my feet from the rough surface of the pool floor.

    Charley
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz