skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4.5 star rating (236 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 236 customer reviews
  • 9/9/2017 Women's Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Brody

    I wear an 8 1/2 so I purchased the 9. They fit a bit large. I think the shoe is designed for a wide foot. I have a more narrow foot.
    It I purchase another pair I will get the 8.

    Brody
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/28/2017 Very helpful on rough surfaces

    4 Review stars By Marion B

    Bought because I started working out in a new pool with a rough bottom that was tearing up my feet - solved the problem well. Also helped with traction for walking/jogging in the water. Washes and dries well - I air dry it. Only thing I would like different is that the size 7 I bought is a little too long, but I think a 6 would be too hard to get on - would be great to have a half size.

    Marion B
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Carol

    These are very comfortable. The shoe insert came out the first time I wore them, and aim hadn't been near the water.. I do like them!

    Carol
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Good product for the price

    4 Review stars By Water Bug

    Ran large. Wear size 8...should have ordered size 7. Otherwise shoes will work for rocky beach wear and kayaking.

    Water Bug
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/30/2015 USA Women's Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By AA

    Awesome buy.... especially for the price

    AA
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2015 water shoes

    4 Review stars By janet b

    true to size and fast delivery

    janet b
    allentown, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2020 I am very happy with the fit of these shoes. I have a narrow foot and these fit

    4 Review stars By seeded

    My only complaint is that the inner sole comes loose in the pool every class and that is uncomfortable. I am looking for a glue that will stick.

    seeded
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2020 Nice shoe

    4 Review stars By GwenTessa

    I wear an 8.5 so first ordered a 9. It was way too big. The 8 fits just fine. I'm a bit concerned about the quality. While the shoe appears fairly sturdy, I have worn it for a half dozen short walks to and from my community pool, and some of the rubber on the bottom is already wearing down.

    GwenTessa
    Port St. Lucie, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/24/2020 Nice looking

    4 Review stars By JW

    Although these water shoes are nice looking, I must reserve my review until I see how they wear and hold up. Honestly, they don't look much sturdier than the ones offered by local retailers for less than 1/3 the price you're charging!! Hopefully, the extra cash spent will benefit me in the longevity and comfort of the product.

    JW
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Linda

    The fit is right on. The swim shoes came fast. Very happy with them,

    Linda
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 Does the job

    4 Review stars By Deborah

    I use these to walk and swim on a rocky beach. The sole is stiff enough to provide good protection and support, but not heavy. The fit is comfortable. I wear 7 1/2/ and on the advice of other reviews I went down to 7 which is perfect. Not sure how sturdy the construction is overall, but they are great for now.

    Deborah
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 Shoe Insert

    4 Review stars By Lorie Erbach

    The inside sole pads/inserts came loose and detached. I re-glued them. Hopefully this will fix it.

    Lorie Erbach
    Rochester NY

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2020 Shoes look very good

    4 Review stars By Rosebud

    Ordered the smallest size but are still too big! Therefore cannot give an accurate review of the product!

    Rosebud
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/26/2020 Outdoor work shoes

    4 Review stars By Ingear

    Comfortable shoes
    Inside liner comes out when you take the shoes off and they ride up on the back.

    Ingear
    Grand Junction CO

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2020 Size too big

    4 Review stars By ELlen

    Lovely color and quality but I am an 8 to 81/2 shoe and the 8 was way too big, I'd like to reorder in smaller size but the price has gone up and reurning it is expensive ( $5 for a $7 item)

    ELlen
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/26/2020 Easy USA women’s shoes

    4 Review stars By Jessie

    Was great, but wished it had a bungee cord around ankle to tighten shoe. O

    Jessie
    Oakland

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2020 Exactly what I needed!

    4 Review stars By Katrina

    Love the color, the fit and the hoop on the back to help pull them on my feet. Also love being able to just toss them in the wash.

    Katrina
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2019 They got sloppy after a few of months

    4 Review stars By Swwimmer

    Got sloppy after a few months. I bought two sizes so I just went to the smaller size.

    Swwimmer
    LAKE ODESSA, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2019 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Linda

    This is the second pair I have bought. Delivery time is good and they last about a year. I live in FL and am in the pool a lot.

    Linda
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2019 Water Shoe

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    Worked out perfectly. Are what I was wanting.

    Kathy
    Twin Falls, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz