skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (236 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 236 customer reviews
  • 5/10/2018 Swim shoes online was fast and easy

    3 Review stars By Desert Dwellers

    I bought swim shoes online because I thought it would save time and money vs. running around trying to find ones that fit for my daughter to take to science camp on the West Coast in a week's time. These were a little tight across the top of the foot. These worked out for her ultimately, but seemed like factory seconds, as they have a glue spot on the fabric. The other pair I purchased, same style, different size, had no blemishes.

    Desert Dwellers
    Yucca Valley

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2015 water shoes

    3 Review stars By mps.

    Size runs large.

    mps.
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/5/2015 water shoe

    3 Review stars By water aerobics gal

    the produce was covered in mesh which was hard to get off and was stuck in the crevices of the soles. The mesh came off in the water.

    water aerobics gal
    Hesperia, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2020 Water shoes

    3 Review stars By Water shoes

    I ordered 2 pair of these water shoes, one for use in an indoor pool for aerobics and one for the beach. I ordered a size 8 which is my shoe size. I found they do not fit well, being a bit wide with no string for adjustment. I returned the pair I did not use.
    They are nice looking and a good price, but not a good fit for me.

    Water shoes
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/3/2019 Shoes are great, only thing was an 8 was to large and I wish it came in 12 sizes

    3 Review stars By Janet Stroobandt

    Too large

    Janet Stroobandt
    TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/8/2019 Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

    3 Review stars By Loretta Swisher

    Shoes fits comfortably. Would have liked a little thicker insole. Slippery on smooth surfaces; easy to lose footing.

    Loretta Swisher
    Newell, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 GOOD BUY

    3 Review stars By Barbara

    Quality was good, I ordered my size (7) the shoe was a bit too big for me otherwise good and a great buy!!

    Barbara
    Las Vegas,NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/1/2016 water shoes

    3 Review stars By oddiezero@att.net

    they also run a little large

    oddiezero@att.net
    st louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/19/2016 Water shoes

    3 Review stars By Mumsy

    This product would be great if it was available in half sizes. Size 8 is a little bit large. So, size 7 would be too small.

    Mumsy
    Omaha, Ne

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/17/2016 watershoe

    3 Review stars By consumer

    The shoes are not very tight and they seem a little flimsy, I use them for water aerobics. They are not to small but slightly oversized. They work for now but they seem to have flapping parts at times.

    consumer
    sac ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/8/2016 water shoes

    3 Review stars By Terri C.

    order was on time. The shoe was a good fit , I wear a half size. The only thing I don't like is inside liner fell out after a few hours at water park. Bothers your feet if not inside. My daughter has a pair not same shoe, it happened to hers also. We still wear them but they should find a better inside liner.

    Terri C.
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2016 OK

    3 Review stars By Gayle

    For the price, they're fine. However, they are extremely wide. Haven't used them yet, but I don't think they will stay on my feet in sandy lakes which tend to suck your feet into the sand.

    Gayle
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz