skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (236 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 236 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2016 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By tracy_lyn13

    Was very disappointed with these shoes. Wore them to water aerobics, water park and beach. Ended up throwing them away. They were very uncomfortable and made my feet hurt. The inside sole would not stay put tried taking it out and was even more painful. Also bought a pair for my daughter and they made her feet hurt terribly. Save your money and splurge for a better shoe.

    tracy_lyn13
    Fresno,CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/2/2016 Swim water shoes

    1 Review stars By USA women's water shoes

    The shoes were terrible, there was something inside on the flat shoe.
    It gave me an awful sore on my foot. I would have returned them , but
    It would have cost more to return then I paid for the shoes. I still have a
    sore on my foot several weeks later. I think the sewing was done incorrectly.

    USA women's water shoes
    Palos Heights,IL

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2016 Too big!!!

    1 Review stars By Baby Boomer

    Too big and don't come in 1/2 sizes...

    Baby Boomer
    Avon, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2015 Unhappy

    1 Review stars By Karen

    Shoes fell apart during my rafting trip. Only wore once and throw them away.

    Karen
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2015 The shoes are very awkward once I am out of the pool.

    1 Review stars By EAC

    There are places for the water to flow out of the shoe. However, when I climb out of the pool the water stays in the shoe. Makes it very awkward. It was a final sale so I am stuck with them. This will be my last purchase online for something of this nature.

    EAC
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2020 You get what you pay for

    1 Review stars By Toes

    Poorly made, soles very firm, lumpy seams inside. The cost of shipping was more than the shoes, otherwise I would send them back

    Toes
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/14/2020 Shoe’ s sole came completely apart on the 4th wearing

    1 Review stars By Kathleen Dowdy

    The beach is my back yard. On 4th wearing the sole came completely apart from the shoe. So disappointing. The shoes were not misused.

    Kathleen Dowdy
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Runs very large

    1 Review stars By Jeanne

    It a nice water shoe but it was about 2 sizes to big. I gave it away
    I’m normally size 8. Ordered 8. Gave it to a person who wears size 91/2

    Jeanne
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2020 Terrible fit. Returned.

    1 Review stars By KJ

    Much too big, much bigger than the listed size. Alas, returned it.

    KJ
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/27/2020 WAY too big

    1 Review stars By cb

    Not worth returning due to shipping return fee. Cannot use them.

    cb
    fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/14/2019 Sizing

    1 Review stars By Ad

    Way too big. I wear a size 8.5 or 9. I ordered an 8 after reading the reviews. I need a seven. These slip off when I am in the water doing my aerobics class.

    Ad
    Detroit

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/20/2017 Design poor

    1 Review stars By Loja

    Fills up with water with no drainage holes in sole. Does not dry out well because insole remains damp. Would not recommend or repurchase.

    Loja
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2016 You Get What You Pay For

    1 Review stars By Lucy

    The shots for nice but after one time starting then they are already ripping apart. They wee cool for the price I suppose.

    Lucy
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2016 soles melted

    1 Review stars By Anita

    While walking on the concrete at a local water park imagine my surprise when I got back in the water and the soles started peeling away. It was supposed to be 90 degrees that day but I don't think it made it. Imagine what would have happened if it was one of those days when it gets over 100 degrees.

    Anita
    Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz