skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (335 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 335 customer reviews
  • 9/7/2015 Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

    3 Review stars By KG

    I bought these to replace a pair from another brand that I had had for several years and the mesh had worn out. I loved the color and the shoe size was correct for my feet. I use these to do water walking about three times a week and wish they had had a picture of the bottom and a description of the bottom as, for me, I would like to have a little more and deeper tread going crosswise. They seem to slip and I have had to be more cautious when doing the walking.

    KG
    Fort Collins, Co.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2015 Women's water shoes

    3 Review stars By Marsha Prunty

    Should've ordered the next biggest size-shoes fit OK but rub my big toes-kind of uncomfortable.

    Marsha Prunty
    Keizer, Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2015 USA Women's Water Shoe

    3 Review stars By Purple

    The color of the shoe was just perfect and is what I wanted, however the insoles were coming out of the shoe during my water classes.

    Purple
    Chicago Heights, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2021 Water shoes

    3 Review stars By Rumpunch

    The shoes are too big

    Rumpunch
    Carrollton, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2020 My experience with the shoes

    3 Review stars By MYRNA

    The shoe fits well. It performed well on rock floors and sand. The inner sole came off, bunching up, not being able to straighten it up and inserting back on right.i would try it and kept slipping out of place. Everything went well until the inner soles came undone. I discarded a pair, could only use it for 3 days. Disappointed. Both pairs did the same thing.

    MYRNA
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 Soulless sole

    3 Review stars By Annette

    I liked them for about 2 weeks before the sole started slipping and bunching up during my aqua classes.
    Threading around heel is also coming apart.
    I wear them about 4 days a week in the pool.
    I have yet to find a water shoe where the insole stays put.

    Annette
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2020 Water shoes are OK...

    3 Review stars By Leslie M.

    This is the second pair of this brand I have had since March. I replaced the first pair because the insert kept coming out after only a few times wearing them. While this pair fits better and is more comfortable, the inserts came out during my first water aerobics class, and folded up under my feet.

    Leslie M.
    JASPER, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2019 Not so good

    3 Review stars By Carol Travis

    The insole came loose and will not fit back down smoothly after the first water aerobics class . The pull cord at the heel sticks out too much and will trip you during a class of aerobics.

    Carol Travis
    Ponte Vedra Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2019 Insoles not fastened

    3 Review stars By Susan Harrison

    As soon as I began walking in the pool, I felt the insole and got out to check. It had pushed up toward my heel. So I went and bought Elmer's glue....I didn't expect this to happen on day 1 of use. My other pair? It took 4 years for the insole to give up its ghost.

    Susan Harrison
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2019 Not what I needed

    3 Review stars By cahunley

    I bought these water shoes to wear when doing water aerobics in a pool. The pool floor is slippery in places and I wanted something to give my feet grip. Unfortunately these shoes were not what I needed. First, the inner liner started to come loose after the first use. 2nd - I may have purchased a size too big, but I was afraid if i got a smaller size, I would struggle to get them off when wet and last - they created TOO MUCH drag in the water!! (maybe because they were too big??) The one thing that was good, the drawstring on the the back prevented the shoes from slipping off my feet, which several others at my class complained about with shoes they had tried.

    cahunley
    Goshen, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/25/2019 size of water shoe

    3 Review stars By shari M

    I went a size 7 1/2 in shoes, so I rod3ered a size 8/ It is too big to wear. Otherwise, the quality is great.

    shari M
    North Hills, Ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/14/2019 Swim shoes

    3 Review stars By swim shoes

    the button on the heel came off on my first try-on, otherwise they fit well.

    swim shoes
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2017 water shoe

    3 Review stars By Rowz

    Good for water aerobics, bottoms are a bit slick

    Rowz
    Falcon, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2017 Mesh Water Shoes

    3 Review stars By Sandy

    At first I thought they were too small, but then when I got them in the water they were fine.

    Sandy
    Napa, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2017 Size runs a little small.

    3 Review stars By Sharon

    The sole still allows a little slipping on the pool floor.

    Sharon
    Ft. Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2017 Could have used a half size

    3 Review stars By jus_trish

    These are comfy except the fact that all my toes don't quite reach the tip of the shoe. If I could have gotten a half size smaller, they would have been perfect.

    jus_trish
    Pearland, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/9/2017 I've had better

    3 Review stars By Joy

    While true to size and works for water aerobics, the inner sole comes loose after a while and doesn't stick anymore. You really can't wear them without the inner soles...its uncomfortable. I have to put in a replacement. Won't buy this brand again.

    Joy
    Germantown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

    3 Review stars By Ann33

    Too soon to tell about the effects of chlorine, fit is OK, insoles come out each time I take the shoes off. Aside from that I like them.
    Ask me again in about a year!

    Ann33
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2016 The liner detached on first use

    3 Review stars By genexer

    I wear a 6 1/2, so I ordered a 7. They are a little big. I probably could have gotten by with 6. They're very comfortable and I like the rubber sole. It's thick enough to walk on gravel. The first use was to go white water rafting and both liners detached halfway. I was able to put them back in place easy enough. These water shoes serve they're purpose. I recommend them

    genexer
    Acworth, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2016 Not what I expected...

    3 Review stars By Yesiam

    I gave this item a ***- star rating because although it looked very nice it was not well made. The insole came apart the very first time I wore it while in a water setting. The insole bunched up beneath my instep which was very uncomfortable..

    Yesiam
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz