skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 219 Results

4.5 star rating (334 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 334 customer reviews
  • 2/13/2019 Very cool!

    5 Review stars By Grinder

    Going to FL and do a lot of beach walking very close to surf. Purchased four pair for the first time. Actually took a chance, happy I did, They feel very comfy on. In fact I purchased 4 pair, one or each bathing suit. A definite great purchase!!

    Grinder
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2018 Great for the pool

    5 Review stars By Flika

    Comfortable, stays on in the water

    Flika
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2018 great product

    5 Review stars By Joan Witman

    The water shoes are very comfortable and great quality

    Joan Witman
    Niles Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2018 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By SPSHOES

    Great fir, comfortable and nice bright color!

    SPSHOES
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 Swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Maromaho

    Exactly as pictured! Will purchase again!

    Maromaho
    Crane Hill Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2018 well worth the money!

    5 Review stars By Anita

    The sizing and the fit great!

    Anita
    Eau Claire WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2018 Vacation

    5 Review stars By Vikki

    Thank goodness I found Swim Outlet!! Had been to a lot of stores and water shoes were out due to it being so late in the year. Found these and they fit great.

    Vikki
    San Angelo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2018 Lavender Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Lady Dye

    The shoes are true to the color photo. They are comfortable water shoes

    Lady Dye
    San Antonio, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2018 NEVER REALIZED HOW MUCH I NEEDED THESE

    5 Review stars By PPardue

    I ordered two pairs of these water shoes for a water aerobics class. They are comfortable, can't even tell I'm wearing them. They are excellent in preventing slipping on the pool floor. Just wish I had ordered sooner.

    PPardue
    PRattville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2018 Nice and Wide, Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Debia

    I have very wide feet and bunions, so finding any shoes that fit is a challenge. These water shoes are plenty roomy, and the adjustable cord helps them stay on well in the water.

    Debia
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2018 Plenty Wide, Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Debia

    I have very wide feet and bunions, so finding any shoes that fit is a challenge. These water shoes are plenty roomy, and the adjustable cord helps them stay on well.

    Debia
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2018 Fits well and works great

    5 Review stars By Scubacorgi

    Fits well , looks great, great value for the money.

    Scubacorgi
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2018 Qood quality, tru to size. Received quickly and as advertised.

    5 Review stars By dianee

    These should be perfect for a swimming pool class application or other water activities.

    dianee
    Eagle Rock, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2018 I am very pleased with the water shoes. I wear them in a pool for exercise.

    5 Review stars By Carlene Mondor



    The water shoes are well made and the fit is fine.

    Carlene Mondor
    Arnold, Md.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2018 Water shoe

    5 Review stars By Countrygirl

    Nice shoe. Great price.

    Countrygirl
    OHIO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2018 Swim Shoes

    5 Review stars By Dbarr86

    I’m wearing these swim shoes to do aqua aerobics. They stay on my feet comfortably, and they fit perfectly. They also keep me from slipping on the wet tile floors in the shower and restroom.

    Dbarr86
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2018 So cute!

    5 Review stars By SG

    Fit true to size, plus the little pull tab to tighten if needed. And so comfy!

    SG
    Boise, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2018 Good fit, great color

    5 Review stars By Ladybug

    These arrived incredibly quickly. Great price for pool shoes for aqua class.

    Ladybug
    Collegeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2017 Comfortable Shoes!

    5 Review stars By Darby

    Well made, stretchy and comfortable! Great price!

    Darby
    Dearborn,MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2017 Awesome shoe!

    5 Review stars By Marvalus

    In the pool for aqua aerobics!

    Marvalus
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz