skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 219 Results

4.5 star rating (334 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 334 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2019 good shoe

    5 Review stars By Chrissy

    fits really well and I have tried other types. Very comfortable - they do not slip off feet.

    Chrissy
    skokie, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2019 Excellent purchase

    5 Review stars By Audrey

    A great swim shoe. Fits perfect, good sizing. Color beautiful. Very good quality.

    Audrey
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2019 Just right

    5 Review stars By R. Silk

    I needed a pair of casual BLACK shoes to wear with slacks & shorts. These comfy slip ones were just the right thing!

    R. Silk
    Ocala, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Water shoes, thumbs up!

    5 Review stars By Peg

    Cute, lightweight, perfect for the beach! I like the cinch drawstring in back. Keeps them from slipping off in mud & water.

    Peg
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Fantastic buy

    5 Review stars By Grandma Susie

    Very comfortable and great value

    Grandma Susie
    Miami , Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Beth

    Just the way I like it!!

    Beth
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2019 Awesome swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Maureen

    Great shoe to wear in swimming pool and lakes or rivers.
    So comfortable
    The color is a beautiful teal

    Maureen
    Redding ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2019 GREAT

    5 Review stars By MO'BETTA

    STYLE, COLOR, FIT AND ENDURANCE! THESE ARE GREAT, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    MO'BETTA
    OHIO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2019 very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Lin

    wore these in the waterpark all day..breathable and comfortable..I will use them at the beach as well..great product...BETTER than other brand expensive pair..size is true..

    Lin
    Arlington, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2019 Love the color & style of the swim shoes.

    5 Review stars By Susieq

    The first pair I ordered turned out to be too small. I reordered size larger. Was ready to send back the first & by the time I deducted the return address I had $1.90
    Something I would get back. I ended up giving them away. Not happy!
    Got the 2nd pair , they fit & I really like them.

    Susieq
    Hanford, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2019 Swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Mom

    Very comfortable

    Mom
    Las vegas, nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 black women's mesh top water shoe

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    1 they stays snug on my feet when in the water during my therapy class.
    2. I usually wear a 8 1/2 shoe and the size 8 worked great.
    3. small pieces of black have been floating off the shoes while I am in the pool and it is embarrassing because I do not want to clog the filters. I am only wearing in shoes while I am in the swimming areas. probable not enough to do harm however.

    Suzie
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Water Bug

    Like the tread for uneven beaches.
    Good fit. Like rear draw string for snug fit.
    Good for kayaking purposes
    Good for the price.

    Water Bug
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 I swim several times a week and wear them all the time. Easy off easy on!

    5 Review stars By Water Shoes

    I swim several times a week and wear them all the time. Easy off easy on!

    Water Shoes
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 Great water shoes!!

    5 Review stars By Miss Chrystal

    These shoes look great, work great, fit perfectly & appear exactly the same as the picture on the website. The delivery was prompt.

    Miss Chrystal
    Union, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2019 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Cis

    They fit great and are very comfortable not too heavy on my feet

    Cis
    Cibolo, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2019 Very pleased!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I have worn this shoe 5 times and so far I'm very pleased. I wear a size 8 1/2 shoe and the 8 fits perfectly. I have used them for my water aerobics and felt very secure in the water and walking on slippery floors. So far, I would not hesitate to purchase these water shoes again!

    Mary
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2019 Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Mona

    Perfect fit and color.

    Mona
    Morro Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2019 True to size, good price

    5 Review stars By Bj

    These shoes dry out quickly

    Bj
    San Francisco,California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2019 Mesh swim shoes

    5 Review stars By taylor

    I like that I can tighten this swim shoes

    taylor
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz