skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 219 Results

4.5 star rating (334 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 334 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2020 Women’s Mesh Top Wster Shoes neon orange

    5 Review stars By Roberta

    They are true to size and I loved them!!

    Roberta
    Pauls Valley, OK

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Mimi

    The adjustable band is perfect. The bright color is my favorite. Very comfortable and stable sole.

    Mimi
    Scottsdale, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Gail

    Good product meets expectations.

    Gail
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2020 Light walking

    5 Review stars By Randy

    Easy sand to water and back again with no worries of leftover elements agustable cored is very convenient. Overall a very sterdie comfortable ware at the beach and off thank you .Treasure hunts will continue as normal all becuse I have a shoe to keep me stepping.

    Randy
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2020 Perfection for Water aerobic class!

    5 Review stars By Judes

    Love them! Comfortable with excellent traction! Buy half size up over shoe size!

    Judes
    Coronado, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2020 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By AF

    Fit just right. Nice, comfortable water shoes. Very happy with this purchase.

    AF
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2020 comfortable and they look nice

    5 Review stars By Monica

    They fit perfectly and look good. Very satisfied.

    Monica
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2020 Comfy

    5 Review stars By Glo

    My new water shoes are a perfect fit. They have great traction on the pool bottom for my pool volleyball playing. They may even have given me a bit more spring in my jump!

    Glo
    Roseville CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2020 Exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By Claire

    These water shoes are comfy and the sizing was just right.
    I bought the turquoise and I love the color. They arrived on time and are a great value as well.

    Claire
    Eugene, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2020 Great, inexpensive water shoes!

    5 Review stars By Water shoes

    These shoes have the drawstring in the back. They’re lightweight and you will never know they’re on your feet!

    Water shoes
    Richmond,VA

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2020 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Carole

    Fits as expected. Gives the tread I need for exercise classes. I really like how it adjusts in the back to fit snuggly around the ankle.

    Carole
    Springfield, Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2020 Beach

    5 Review stars By Sunshine

    Easy to wear comfortable. Lots of complements. Great for walking on the beach, kyaking anything in and out of the water. 👍👌👌👌
    Florida vacation.

    Sunshine
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2020 water shoes

    5 Review stars By Joey

    water shoes run a little small too bad they do not have half sizes

    Joey
    las vegas nevada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/8/2020 Very Nice

    5 Review stars By Happy customer

    What I like best about these water shoes is that you can feel secure when you walk in them, They are not going to trip you up as some swim shoes can. The adjustable pull string in the back helps to snug them up once on your foot.

    Happy customer
    NW Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2020 Comfortable shoes

    5 Review stars By Pcohen

    They fit great and keep your feet warm in the colder months.

    Pcohen
    Peoria, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2019 Soft Upper, sturdy sole

    5 Review stars By PVN

    Love them so far.
    Soft on my feet. Sturdy sole for getting over the stones.

    PVN
    Columbus

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2019 Great Shoe

    5 Review stars By Bea

    Perfect fit...true color!

    Bea
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2019 Get a Grip

    5 Review stars By Joanne M.

    These shoes are perfect for water aerobics. I don't slip and slide on the pool floor with these shoes, and I love the color and fit.

    Joanne M.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2019 Walking

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    These shoes fit well. They provide traction so that I do not slip on the walkways around the pool area. I am prone to falling on slippery surfaces so these shoes are very much needed.

    Nancy
    Mount Sidney, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2019 love my water shoes...very happy with product

    5 Review stars By Linda Gibb

    love them! they fit perfect and protect my feet.

    Linda Gibb
    Tallmadge Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz