skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 219 Results

4.5 star rating (334 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 334 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2018 Great Product & Prompt Delivery

    5 Review stars By Ms. Chrystal

    No complaints. My water shoes arrived soon after placing order. They are high quality & they are exactly what I expected from info on website. I will definitely buy water shoes again from this site in the future.

    Ms. Chrystal
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2018 Best I ever had

    5 Review stars By Ally

    I use them for water aerobics they are very comfortable

    Ally
    Emmett, Id

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 Sturdy swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Niece

    Great and sturdy construction swim shoes ... price is reasonable

    Niece
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2021 Great shoes

    5 Review stars By Kilmil58

    I do aqua fit and aqua Zumba classes — these work great

    Kilmil58
    Galesburg IL

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2021 I purchased the Neon Blue

    5 Review stars By Leah

    I have already had several compliments on them.they seem of good quality and the price was definitely great !

    Leah
    St.Louis Mo.

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 USA water shoes are the best

    5 Review stars By Joey

    I use these water shoes everyday because i broke both my right and left foot and these are the shoes I can wear

    Joey
    NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2020 Awesome color

    5 Review stars By Christy

    Awesome color

    Christy
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2020 Easy on & off

    5 Review stars By Ticky

    Comfortable and easy on and off.

    Ticky
    The woodlands TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2020 Great value!

    5 Review stars By Moon

    Love the style, fit (like a glove) and color choices. Sale price was great too!

    Moon
    Concord, CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2020 Gotta love 'em

    5 Review stars By ChiSusieQ

    This is the second Pier I have bought. I have yet to wear out my first pair. I just wanted another color for fun. Fit well. If you are a half size go down to the hole size.

    ChiSusieQ
    That toddlin' town

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By T

    I wanted inexpensive shoes for windsurfing and paddle boarding that only had to last one season but would be comfortable, fkexible and have good grip and these all of the above

    T
    Ct

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2020 Really Pretty Water Shoes Color

    5 Review stars By Mer

    The color is really pretty and they fit welll at a great price. Did not arrive when promised but will use next time at beach.

    Mer
    Hayesville, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2020 Fit like a glove

    5 Review stars By Deborah

    I needed some swim shoes that didn't frail or fall apart the first time I use them in the pool. I am extremely hard on shoes and these seem to be sturdy enough 2 last. They feel abit like wearing a tennis shoe but I have only had them for one swim. They took like 3 weeks 2 get here but that I blame the post office for.

    Deborah
    Powder Springs, Ga

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2020 Great pool shoes

    5 Review stars By cabaily

    These replace the same shoes that I bought 3 or 4 years ago. The insoles began to come out and the soles were wearing out, so I replaced them with the same shoe. It prevents slipping in vinyl lined pool and also burning feet on the hot pavement around the pool when you get out.

    cabaily
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2020 The insoles move around making them uncomfortable. Also please remove the month.

    5 Review stars By Tricky practices

    Easy to use
    Not so great, insoles slip around and bunch up

    Tricky practices
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2020 Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Me

    My shoe size is 5 1/2. You don't have half sizes, Ordered a 6, not bad just very roomy.

    Me
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2020 Comfortable fit and pretty, too.

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Comfortable and pretty, too. True to size.

    Liz
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2020 Very impressed!

    5 Review stars By Damia's GG

    Couldn't believe how fast the order came. Swim shoes were an immediate hit for my granddaughter who wore them as shoes as well as to the pool. Obviously they fit which was a concern. She wears a 7.5 sneaker and I ordered 7 swim shoe. She loved the heel toggle to snug it up. The shoes have a sole that have withstood the wear instead of a sneaker. Very pleased with price, quality and timing!

    Damia's GG
    Mendham, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2020 Great water shoe

    5 Review stars By T-Rob

    These shoes are perfect for my water aerobics classes!

    T-Rob
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Great shoes for water aerobics....

    5 Review stars By CBK

    These shoes fit true to size I am an 8 and an 8 fit very well.
    Comfortable and easy to walk or jog in.

    CBK
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz