skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 201-219 of 219 Results

4.5 star rating (335 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 335 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2015 Way beyond my expectations. Thanks so much for a versative shoe. They're *****s

    5 Review stars By chicat

    I carry these shoes with me everywhere. In San Diego, you never know when you'll wind up on a beach (private, as well).

    Not only are these water shoes great for the water, they are an amazing backup if your flip flops fail. You know what I'm talking about....made in USSCHINANOT.

    Sturdy construction, and I'm going to buy a few more pairs before the end of the season.

    Totally worth the bucks in shipping. AND TOTALLY FAST DELIVERY.

    chicat
    san diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2015 GREAT SHOE!

    5 Review stars By Patti

    Cute water shoe! Well made. Even offer some support. Excellent value.

    Patti
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Love these

    5 Review stars By Shirley

    Wear these in my garden, even walk my dog in them.they are so comfortable

    Shirley
    Warner Robins Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Good shoe for value

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    Would buy it again

    Jeff
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2015 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    I wear a size 8 1/2. I bought these water-shoes in a size 8 and they fit perfectly. They're not too tight, they even have a tiny bit of wiggle room for comfort.

    These shoes were perfect for walking around a water-park, even for hours. And of course, they're great for the pool/rides. :)

    Jamie
    Augusta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Women's water shoes purchase

    5 Review stars By Guadalupe Seoane

    The product I purchased from swim outlet totally met my expectations. Good quality and extraordinarily fast delivery.
    Thank you, keep up the great service!
    Guadalupe Seoane

    Guadalupe Seoane
    Laguna Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Patricia Willging

    The shoes were Great. Came quickly felt very good.

    Patricia Willging
    Freeport IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 Just what I wanted.. Good Price. Would buy again.

    5 Review stars By Darlene

    Excellent buy.

    Darlene
    Summerville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 Fabulous!

    5 Review stars By LJ

    Sturdy, comfortable and well made. Perfect for a day on the beach or water running in the pool. True fit to your regular day shoe size.

    LJ
    Ft. Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 perfect comfort shoe

    5 Review stars By watergirl

    This is a perfect water shoe. I use them at my aquatic aerobics class. They are comfortable and stylish. I match a pair of these to each of my suits. I receive lots of compliments on the great colors. Great value and fit.

    watergirl
    fremont, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 Easy to understand

    5 Review stars By Nybor

    I love these water shoes, they fit perfect. I ware them doing water aerobics and I cant even tell there on. This is the best water shoes I've owned and I've been doing water aerobics for 20 years.

    Nybor
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2015 perfect purchase

    5 Review stars By watergirl

    I use these for my aquatic aerobics class. They are soft and flexible, as well as colorful. No chance of slipping in these. Great purchase!

    watergirl
    newark, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 Great swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Niece

    Love the aqua color and can't wait till the weather warms to wear them!

    Niece
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 ️️Love IT !!!

    5 Review stars By Lovep

    They are confortable looks Good and color is as advertised.

    Lovep
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2015 Water Shoes fulfilled my expectations perfectly.

    5 Review stars By Char

    Very good

    Char
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2015 very comfortable, fit well

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    Like the adjustable elastic strap.

    swimmer
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2015 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Jane Wall

    I love the fit and they are comfortable. I love the fact that they had a drawstring on the back to make it fit better. I have no fear of falling when I wear them because of the textured sole.

    Jane Wall
    Lake Geneva Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2015 I just love these water shoes they are so nice in the pool

    5 Review stars By Princess starshower

    I just love these water shoes and they fit perfectly on my feet too. It's better than being barefoot in the pool.

    Princess starshower
    Davenport, iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 water shoe

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    great value for $, true to size/fit,well constructed

    Jamie
    VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz