skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 181-200 of 219 Results

4.5 star rating (334 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 334 customer reviews
  • 12/1/2015 just as represented

    5 Review stars By neda

    fit is correct. work well. feel great. will replace them with same when the need arrises.

    neda
    clifton, colo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2015 Like these

    5 Review stars By jabk

    These fit as described. (I wear 6 1/2 and purchased a 7) Like the cord on heel to make them tight around ankle. Only worn once so far so don't know about how long they will last.

    jabk
    NC Iowa

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2015 Women's Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Diana

    Good quality for the price. They are on the cheaper side so if you want something to meet high standards, just buy expensive water shoes. It fits true to size for my feet and they are pretty snug.

    Diana
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    These water shoes are so easy to put on and take off - especially for senior citizens. My sister is partially disabled and is able to put them on and take them off with ease when attending swim classes. She is now the owner of two pairs

    Joyce
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 Well worth it!

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Good quality; great fit; arrived quickly. Am please with this purchase. Would purchase from Swim Outlet again.

    Ann
    Cleveland OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2015 Great water shoe!

    5 Review stars By Cappy

    Very comfortable shoe, I needed a pair to start water exercising class at our Y. Color matches my swimsuit perfectly too. So glad to find these!!

    Cappy
    Saraland, Al.

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Great Colors

    5 Review stars By casey

    Flexible. Plenty of mesh for water use.

    casey
    North Fort Myers, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By cabaily

    I bought 3 pairs in 3 colors to match my suits. Great fit. Great colors. Sturdy shoes that don't fall off in the water. Greatly matched my expectations.

    cabaily
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 good price delivered fast

    5 Review stars By bman

    Fit great was for my daughter on short notice when stores were out

    bman
    ofallon mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Judy Ballew

    Very comfortable stay on in the water and true to size. No slip sole on concrete. Love this shoe.

    Judy Ballew
    St. Louis MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2015 easy usa mesh top water shoes are great

    5 Review stars By bernie

    they fit perfectly and they are very comfortable. the color is really nice too.

    bernie
    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2015 WATER VOLLEYBALL

    5 Review stars By PICKLE BILLY

    GREAT TRACTION IN POOL !

    PICKLE BILLY
    THE VILLAGES FLA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 awsome

    5 Review stars By Ernie

    My wife said " Now these are water shoes''!!!!

    Ernie
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By In the pink

    The shoes are exactly what I wanted. The color matches my swimsuit, they fit well and have a string adjustment in case I want them more secure.

    In the pink
    Boulder, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Love these shoes but would order a smaller size next time.

    5 Review stars By Jeanne

    I wear these shoes for hydro training at the gym, they seem to run a bit large. I wear a 7-7 1/2 shoe size and these swim shoes in a 7 are quite loose. It is okay, I will keep them but they do flop around when running etc in the pool.

    Jeanne
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Patty

    Sturdy, yet comfy...prevents stone bruising (as in, hard landing on pool bottom during vigorous artobic classes).
    Fit was spot-on - be sure to follow sizing recommendations.
    Love the sassy neon colors.

    Patty
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2015 Best ever mesh top water shoes

    5 Review stars By Albina

    They slip on easily and when I'm swimming, I hardly know that they are on my feet.
    Thanks to the little gizmo on the back of the shoe, I never have to worry about them slipping off. Love them!!!! Should have bought them when I first got my therapy pool.

    Albina
    Highland Heights, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    I loved how these fit, how comfortable they were, and the peace of mind they gave me on the beach knowing that I wouldn't cut my feet or be touched by something slimy. I was also able to wear them on the boardwalk. Stylish and practical. Loved them! I will wear them on future beach vacations for sure.

    Melissa
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 A very nice water shoe

    5 Review stars By woggins11

    These water shoes are comfortable and nice looking.

    woggins11
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2015 They are very comfortable, and will buy more.

    5 Review stars By DoryRey

    I have never worn shoes in the pool before, but had to for medical reasons. They are comfortable, don't slide. You do feel secure in them, as I am 71 years old, they are safe. My only complaint is I'm not crazy about the neon green color, but if that's the only complaint, then all is good. Will definitely buy more.

    DoryRey
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz