skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 255 Results

4.5 star rating (332 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 332 customer reviews
  • 3/21/2018 colorful and comfortable

    4 Review stars By Connie

    these will be perfect for our trip to Hawaii and our downhill tubing expedition. they are comfortable....however, they do tend to run big. I originally purchased a size 9 since I wear a size 9 in most shoes, and they were huge...gave them to my daughter who wears a size 10 usually...they fit her.....the 8's fit without being too snug.

    Connie
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2017 Great swimshoes

    5 Review stars By Gail H

    These shoes were easy to put on and take off. The adjustment cord was great. There were no negatives! I wish I had bought an extra pair.

    Gail H
    Anderson, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Mrs. Sarah. G.

    Hello everyone I baught these for work to use when I take a shower before going home.
    They are much safer then flip flops no more slipping and tripping in the shower and my feet are better protected I'm very happy with these. 😊

    Mrs. Sarah. G.
    Washington, State

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2019 Love Love Love

    5 Review stars By Nikia

    Normal shoe size is 8.5 I purchased a size 8 and they fit perfectly

    Nikia
    Harper Woods, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2018 Comfortable Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By MinnieM97

    I love my new water shoes. They came just as described. I used them for the first time last week at the beach and they are very comfortable and stayed on my feet snugly. I love the clip on the back of the shoe that allows you to make them as tight as needed.

    MinnieM97
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2019 I love these shoes!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    The sole is nice and thick. Also I can adjust them with the string in the back for my narrow foot. I wear an 8 or 8 and a half so I ordered an 8 and it fits me fine.

    Karen
    Snellville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2018 Great water shoe.

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    These are nice fitting shoes and after a week or so they feel like I have them ages!

    Bonnie
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2018 Great Quality and Fit

    5 Review stars By Marsha

    I purchased a cheap pair of water shoes from a chain store last year and within a few months the mesh on top was ripped. I used them to do water exercises. These shoes are so much better quality. The adjustment in the heel makes them a perfect fit. I wear an 8 1/2 shoe and the representative suggested I purchase a 9 and she was absolutely right. These are the shoes to own.

    Marsha
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2018 Nice shoes!

    5 Review stars By Jana

    Shoes look and feel good. Great shoe for the price.

    Jana
    Denver, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2017 Great shoes

    4 Review stars By Tadpole

    Snug and grips well

    Tadpole
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2017 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By 711Skipper

    These are very well made and colors very nice.

    711Skipper
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2016 Nice looking but poor quality

    2 Review stars By Fair

    The lining came unglued quickly and too much sand comes into the shoe with the water.

    Fair
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 Love the Purple Water Shoes!

    5 Review stars By Diana

    Finally found water shoes to fit my tiny feet...and being PURPLE is icing on the cake!

    Diana
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 Just what I needed for upcoming lake trip

    5 Review stars By Gwen

    They are true to size and slip on easily. I like the adjustable cord so I can tighten before hitting the rocky shore.

    Gwen
    Bonney Lake, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2019 Shoes a Perfect Complement to my swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Happy Octogenarian

    I am an 84 year old woman who wants to stay healthy as I age, so I have begun water aerobics, and I needed shoes to wear in the pool. Purple is my favorite color, so I ordered purple to go with my navy swim suit.The shoes make my suit pop. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The sizing is true. They are well made and quite affordable. I have had several compliments from friends, so I am pleased!

    Happy Octogenarian
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2018 Exceeded Expectations

    5 Review stars By Norma Kumm

    The fit is true to size and they are comfortable. What I like most is that the insole is sewn in, so it can not come loose or come out. My old pair from somewhere else weren't as comfortable and the lining inside came out. I've had 3 surgeries on my feet and can not go without shoes, and since these have the soft insole and the nice rubber bottoms they are a good shoe for me to wear in the pool. Great quality.

    Norma Kumm
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2018 Comfortable! Exactly what I wanted ‘

    5 Review stars By Happy Shopper

    My first order and I wasn’t certain if the quality would be there since the price was so low. To my surprise they are so comfortable and exactly what I wanted

    Happy Shopper
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 Happy with product.

    5 Review stars By Water shoes are worth it!

    I’m going to be wearing in Hawaii beach as I am more comfortable swimming in swimming pools.

    Water shoes are worth it!
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2018 Great beach walking shoes

    5 Review stars By Flex

    My wife enjoyed these beach shoes on our vacation. The fit great, protects the week with walking on the shore line of our favorite beach. It also prevents slipping in wet areas so she just loves these shoes. They beat shower sanders.

    Flex
    Manchaca, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2018 Great Product & Prompt Delivery

    5 Review stars By Ms. Chrystal

    No complaints. My water shoes arrived soon after placing order. They are high quality & they are exactly what I expected from info on website. I will definitely buy water shoes again from this site in the future.

    Ms. Chrystal
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz