skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (334 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 334 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2019 Sizing Questionable

    1 Review stars By Z's mom

    I ordered 3 different styles of water shoes in the same size. While two were close to the same size, this was at least one size smaller than the other two styles (maybe 1 1/2 sizes smaller). There was over an inch difference between this shoe and the other size 10's I ordered. I am sending at least 2 (if not all 3) back as none of them are the size of my other water shoes I've ordered previously.

    Z's mom
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2016 size runs a little small

    4 Review stars By Apple

    Good quality. Nice price. A little snug for the size I normally get.

    Apple
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/22/2015 Not great

    2 Review stars By Willi

    A bit small/short
    Insole in one shoe moves around.

    Willi
    Spokane, wa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2015 Not What I Expected

    2 Review stars By Casababy

    Nice color, size runs small, a bit scratchy on your feet until broken in.

    Casababy
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2015 Women's water shoes

    3 Review stars By Marsha Prunty

    Should've ordered the next biggest size-shoes fit OK but rub my big toes-kind of uncomfortable.

    Marsha Prunty
    Keizer, Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/9/2020 water shoes

    5 Review stars By Joey

    water shoes run a little small too bad they do not have half sizes

    Joey
    las vegas nevada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2018 Ok pool shoe

    4 Review stars By T

    I wear an 8Win street shoes. Ordered an 8 in these. Seemed a little short, but the right amount of snug. Shoes seem well-made.

    T
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/8/2017 Size runs a little small.

    3 Review stars By Sharon

    The sole still allows a little slipping on the pool floor.

    Sharon
    Ft. Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2017 Cute and a great price!

    4 Review stars By TXMOMof2

    Water shoes with adjustable strap on ankles. Seems soft and comfortable, although we haven't had the opportunity to wear them at a water park yet.

    TXMOMof2
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2016 Perfect for occaisional beach use

    4 Review stars By Arazonan

    These water shoes might not hold up to everyday use, but for the few times we get to go to the beach they're great. They are comfortable and meet our needs, and quite affordable! Order one size larger than the shoe you wear otherwise they will feel too tight.

    Arazonan
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2016 Swim shoes

    4 Review stars By Carole

    Nice shoes. Runs a bit small

    Carole
    Desmoines iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2016 pretty water shoe

    3 Review stars By mb

    Pretty water shoe. It is slightly too small. I ordered the size I would normally wear, but the shoe fits small. My toes stretch out over the end of the shoe. Will be ok for pool use, but ordered a different shoe from a different company to use at the waterpark.

    mb
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2015 water shoes

    3 Review stars By Donna

    They look good but ran a little small...should have got the next bigger size.

    Donna
    vancouver, wa

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz