skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (334 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 334 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2019 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Moto

    Great water shoes! They run a little big. I’m typically between a 6.5-7 and ordered them in size 6 and I’m so glad I did! They feel like a pretty good fit! Shoe has nice thick rubber soles and seem durable

    Moto
    Cape Cod

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/23/2016 Don't Do It!!

    1 Review stars By KriSC

    Thinking of buying this product? Spare yourself the headache. I purchased this shoe for myself and my husband for use on our honeymoon, and thought I had gotten a great deal, but ended up with shoes that filled with sand, water, and fell apart after the first use. The shoes shed on us, they smelled terrible, and folded up on my husband and me. Also, they were too big or wide for a woman's shoe - I felt like a clown. Go ahead and spend the extra $20 on some much better shoes....you won't be sorry.

    KriSC
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/1/2015 A bit big

    4 Review stars By Gloria

    They are very nice, but a bit big. Wish I would have ordered 1/2 size smaller.

    Gloria
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/1/2020 Soulless sole

    3 Review stars By Annette

    I liked them for about 2 weeks before the sole started slipping and bunching up during my aqua classes.
    Threading around heel is also coming apart.
    I wear them about 4 days a week in the pool.
    I have yet to find a water shoe where the insole stays put.

    Annette
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/19/2019 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Mary

    The ad said these run small and to order next size bigger. Do not do this. These fit the size of shoe you currently wear.

    Mary
    SLC, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/28/2019 Not what I needed

    3 Review stars By cahunley

    I bought these water shoes to wear when doing water aerobics in a pool. The pool floor is slippery in places and I wanted something to give my feet grip. Unfortunately these shoes were not what I needed. First, the inner liner started to come loose after the first use. 2nd - I may have purchased a size too big, but I was afraid if i got a smaller size, I would struggle to get them off when wet and last - they created TOO MUCH drag in the water!! (maybe because they were too big??) The one thing that was good, the drawstring on the the back prevented the shoes from slipping off my feet, which several others at my class complained about with shoes they had tried.

    cahunley
    Goshen, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/25/2019 size of water shoe

    3 Review stars By shari M

    I went a size 7 1/2 in shoes, so I rod3ered a size 8/ It is too big to wear. Otherwise, the quality is great.

    shari M
    North Hills, Ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/4/2019 Mesh top water shoes

    4 Review stars By Mae

    They are fine to walk around the pool area and in the water,
    A bit too large.
    I don't like the big bead holding the string...it's annoying.

    Mae
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/23/2017 Could have used a half size

    3 Review stars By jus_trish

    These are comfy except the fact that all my toes don't quite reach the tip of the shoe. If I could have gotten a half size smaller, they would have been perfect.

    jus_trish
    Pearland, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2017 Run a bit large

    2 Review stars By Donna M.

    2stars only because...This brand definitely runs a bit large. Just had to return mine. I'm typically a true 6, but not in these.

    Donna M.
    LelandLel, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/29/2017 Swim shoe felt like two bags on my feet in the water

    2 Review stars By Mary Hubbard

    The shoes fit lengthwise but were pretty wide. On one shoe the inner lining curled up so I had to remove it. I decided to keep them and wear them around the house and in the yard to water my plants. Do not work very well in the pool.

    Mary Hubbard
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/29/2016 Get this for cruise

    4 Review stars By Amy

    usually I wear size 7.5 and I ordered 8, that's too big for me. maybe size 7 will fit better.

    Amy
    TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/17/2016 Run Huge!

    4 Review stars By Val R.

    I usually wear a 7.5-8 shoe and have a wide foot. The 8 I ordered was way too big. Re-ordering a 7 now since they are a great water shoe. Perfect for Hawaii reef walking and hot sand strolling. Definitely go down a size so you get a snug fit. They would work for wide feet too.

    Val R.
    NEWPORT BEACH, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2016 perfect for ocean

    4 Review stars By linda

    they run bigger than regular shoe size, so I fit the 6 even though I usually wear a 7. Otherwise, they perform as expected and the price was lowest I found.

    linda
    nj

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/8/2016 Shoes

    4 Review stars By Gina Powell

    Comfortable, dry quickly, a little too lose, wish they came in half sizes.

    Gina Powell
    Spring Hill,FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/24/2016 Giant Size

    1 Review stars By Mary

    These were way bigger than a size 6! I felt like I had clown shoes on....the product seemed good, but way oversized!

    Mary
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/6/2016 Nice but a bit big

    4 Review stars By Susan

    These water shoes seem nice although I have not used them yet. Only issue is that they seem a bit large for my size 6 1/2 feet. Wonder whether I should have ordered size 6.

    Susan
    Emeryville

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2015 Love these shoes but would order a smaller size next time.

    5 Review stars By Jeanne

    I wear these shoes for hydro training at the gym, they seem to run a bit large. I wear a 7-7 1/2 shoe size and these swim shoes in a 7 are quite loose. It is okay, I will keep them but they do flop around when running etc in the pool.

    Jeanne
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz