skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 66 Results

4.5 star rating (334 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 334 customer reviews
  • 3/21/2018 colorful and comfortable

    4 Review stars By Connie

    these will be perfect for our trip to Hawaii and our downhill tubing expedition. they are comfortable....however, they do tend to run big. I originally purchased a size 9 since I wear a size 9 in most shoes, and they were huge...gave them to my daughter who wears a size 10 usually...they fit her.....the 8's fit without being too snug.

    Connie
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2017 Great shoes

    4 Review stars By Tadpole

    Snug and grips well

    Tadpole
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2016 Great for pool exercise

    4 Review stars By Texas Grandma

    I wear 9 1/2 N and ordered a 10, which fits quite well, so am glad I took Swimoutlet's advice on size. The therapy pool where I exercise has a fairly rough concrete floor, and the protection of the shoe (my first ever) is a great improvement over going barefoot! Feels so, so much better. =)

    Only drawback is the amount of time it takes for the shoes to dry between pool class days. Maybe I need to look for a second pair with thinner fabric, or at least find a better drying place!

    Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Texas Grandma
    NE TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 size runs a little small

    4 Review stars By Apple

    Good quality. Nice price. A little snug for the size I normally get.

    Apple
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2015 A bit big

    4 Review stars By Gloria

    They are very nice, but a bit big. Wish I would have ordered 1/2 size smaller.

    Gloria
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/29/2021 Functional

    4 Review stars By cmc

    They move around quite a bit when you walk both in the water and out. I guess I was expecting something that clings like a sock with a sole.

    They fit well and the string at the heel is great for keeping the foot secure.

    cmc
    Hernando, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2020 The Water SHOE...

    4 Review stars By Skinny Jeans

    Color - great
    Fit
    Because I am in the water for 5 classes a week, the soles wear down.

    Skinny Jeans
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2020 It fulfilled my need for a swim shoe

    4 Review stars By Fuzzy

    Easy to slip on and off and water drain easy when out of the water.

    Fuzzy
    Baltimore

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 Good

    4 Review stars By Moonlight

    Haven't used it for the beach yet but they fit and look fine. Will see how long they'll last after I start using it.

    Moonlight
    Reisterstown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 good

    4 Review stars By Winnie

    Light and good looking. Really protects my feet in pool, but does add a little drag to my swim stroke.

    Winnie
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2020 Fits well and comfortable!

    4 Review stars By Allie

    I purchased my water shoes and the style is trendy. The shoes have a snug fit but not too tight. They have a nice grip on the bottom and can be worn as a light sneaker. I'm glad I purchased them for my beach day.

    Allie
    Teaneck, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2019 Good Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By FLGirl

    I wear these for my aqua aerobics class, and they really help me move around. They fit well and are comfortable.

    FLGirl
    Venice, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2019 Serviceable

    4 Review stars By Lona

    These shoes fit, reduce foot cramps during water aerobics, and help prevent slipping in the pool deck. The toggle behind the heel loosens during use, however.

    Lona
    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2019 Nice

    4 Review stars By Waterparkgirl

    These r comfortable very reasonable price!

    Waterparkgirl
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2019 Great Buy

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    I purchased these to use in the river and an occasional trip to the beach. I am very happy with these shoes and the most impressive thing is how grippy the soul is. The bottom steps of our doc is under water and always very slippery because of the grime build up. Other shoes I have used will slip but these don't. They are also very grippy on the wet rocks. The only down side is that dirt gets in them very easily, especially if you're walking in the river.

    Michelle
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2019 Good Deal for the Money

    4 Review stars By Laura

    Very surprised that this extremely cheap pair of water shoes has such a thick sole. exactly what I need to garden in.

    Laura
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2019 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Linda

    They fit great and are very comfortable.

    Linda
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 A little thin

    4 Review stars By Donna

    They worked for what I wanted, but the fabric seems much thinner than some I've had in the past. Not sure how well they will hold up. The drawstring on the heel does help them stay on. There is no stretch around the top. Decent for the price.

    Donna
    St. Louis MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2019 wrong size ordered

    4 Review stars By PAG

    Nice shoe. My mistake in not ordering the right size.

    PAG
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2019 Mesh top water shoes

    4 Review stars By Mae

    They are fine to walk around the pool area and in the water,
    A bit too large.
    I don't like the big bead holding the string...it's annoying.

    Mae
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz