skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (334 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 334 customer reviews
  • 8/13/2016 Nice looking but poor quality

    2 Review stars By Fair

    The lining came unglued quickly and too much sand comes into the shoe with the water.

    Fair
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2015 Not great

    2 Review stars By Willi

    A bit small/short
    Insole in one shoe moves around.

    Willi
    Spokane, wa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2015 Not What I Expected

    2 Review stars By Casababy

    Nice color, size runs small, a bit scratchy on your feet until broken in.

    Casababy
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2015 Not up to standard

    2 Review stars By Sharon

    The insert is not secured - sewed or glued and kept sliding around while I wore these water shoes, so it was very uncomfortable. Especially, since sand would get under the insole and make the shoe very heavy.

    Sharon
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2015 Not totally pleased

    2 Review stars By Karen

    The shoes fit well and are adjustable, but the insoles move the around. They got bunched up during my water aerobics class the first time I wore them.

    Karen
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2019 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Mary

    The ad said these run small and to order next size bigger. Do not do this. These fit the size of shoe you currently wear.

    Mary
    SLC, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/17/2019 Eh

    2 Review stars By Lebix

    Difficult to put on with high instep. I prefer the sneaker style water shoes with more support. These are essentially like walking barefoot.

    Lebix
    San diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2019 review of swim shoes

    2 Review stars By SJC

    the glued in foot pad came apart first time I wore the shoes.

    SJC
    ringgold, ga

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2018 Questionable Quality

    2 Review stars By Italian Girl

    I purchased this water shoe in neon orange, neon blue and neon fuschia so that I could rotate them and maintain the rubber sole. Purchased on Cyber Monday 2017 and all of the water shoes have toe holes from the friction of an indoor pool. I do water aerobics/jogging 3-4 times a week. Just don't last and can cause callous or blisters. For ME, I won't purchase again.... Looking for a longer lasting water shoe similar to Lands End. Thanks

    Italian Girl
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2017 Run a bit large

    2 Review stars By Donna M.

    2stars only because...This brand definitely runs a bit large. Just had to return mine. I'm typically a true 6, but not in these.

    Donna M.
    LelandLel, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/29/2017 Swim shoe felt like two bags on my feet in the water

    2 Review stars By Mary Hubbard

    The shoes fit lengthwise but were pretty wide. On one shoe the inner lining curled up so I had to remove it. I decided to keep them and wear them around the house and in the yard to water my plants. Do not work very well in the pool.

    Mary Hubbard
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/27/2016 Cheap, but OK

    2 Review stars By djdzines

    I am reordering these to replace a pair that wore out after three months. The insoles immediately came out, but if hold them in place when putting the shoes on, it's OK. The sole actually wore a hole in it, which is why I'm reordering. For this price I figure it's OK, but it would be nice if the sole was a bit thicker.

    djdzines
    Tuscaloosa, Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz