skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (334 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 334 customer reviews
  • 11/11/2016 Sizing Was a Problem

    1 Review stars By KEM

    This item was greatly reduced in price; however, when I received them I saw that the "Size 7" that was on the tag inside the shoe was written over with a black marker to say "8" which was the size I ordered. I cannot use these as my toe reaches the end of the shoe and caused a rubbing and soreness after the one use I tried to see if I could "make do." When I ordered them, I saw that the notation was that they were not returnable that I attributed to the very low price. I guess it is true that we get what we pay for and if it seems to good to be true, it probably is. I've ordered from SwimOutlet before and always been satisfied. I was greatly surprised and disappointed with this fraud. If the size had been correct, I think this would have been a nice shoe for its intended purpose.

    KEM
    Comway, AR

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2019 Sizing Questionable

    1 Review stars By Z's mom

    I ordered 3 different styles of water shoes in the same size. While two were close to the same size, this was at least one size smaller than the other two styles (maybe 1 1/2 sizes smaller). There was over an inch difference between this shoe and the other size 10's I ordered. I am sending at least 2 (if not all 3) back as none of them are the size of my other water shoes I've ordered previously.

    Z's mom
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2017 Very poor quality.

    1 Review stars By Aniri

    They are totally out of shape. Triple wide not just wide!

    Aniri
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2016 the first day that i wore them the inner sole came a loose

    1 Review stars By Queen

    The first day that i wore them the inner sole came a loose.

    Queen
    richmond

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2016 Don't Do It!!

    1 Review stars By KriSC

    Thinking of buying this product? Spare yourself the headache. I purchased this shoe for myself and my husband for use on our honeymoon, and thought I had gotten a great deal, but ended up with shoes that filled with sand, water, and fell apart after the first use. The shoes shed on us, they smelled terrible, and folded up on my husband and me. Also, they were too big or wide for a woman's shoe - I felt like a clown. Go ahead and spend the extra $20 on some much better shoes....you won't be sorry.

    KriSC
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/3/2015 Pool shoes.

    1 Review stars By Vl molnar

    I loved the shoes, but the inner sole of one shoe slips out of place. Would not purchase again.

    Vl molnar
    Springfiled, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2020 Awful water shoe

    1 Review stars By Juclar

    Flimsy and ugly with no support. Returning them

    Juclar
    San francisco

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2020 Don’t know haven’t gotten them yet

    1 Review stars By Water mesh top shoes

    Ordered them a month ago and this is unexceptionable!! Summer will be over before I get the water shoes!!!😡😡😡😡😡

    Water mesh top shoes
    Pauls Valley, OK

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2016 Giant Size

    1 Review stars By Mary

    These were way bigger than a size 6! I felt like I had clown shoes on....the product seemed good, but way oversized!

    Mary
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz