skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2017 Won't last long

    1 Review stars By Gail

    The soles on these shoes definitely aren't made for water aerobics or water walking. They are too smooth and I've slipped in and out of the pool. There isn't enoug fabric in the "tongue" and so parts of the foot show on both sides.Not something I'll purchase again.

    Gail
    Northern Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 Easy USA Laced Water Shoe

    4 Review stars By Linda

    Fit was perfect. Shipment time faster than expected. Very comfortable.
    Soles smoother than expected - would like rougher for better traction.

    Linda
    N. Augusta, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2018 Great Choice for Pool Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    At first I thought the heel would be too short and might slip off, but once in the water, not an issue at all.

    Debbie
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2019 Laced water shoe

    5 Review stars By Joann

    Thes are very east to get on and off and have a good grip on the bottom. Maybe should have half sizes.

    Joann
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2017 I think I will be happier with these shoes. Feel much better on my feet .

    4 Review stars By linda

    Feel much better on my feet than the pair that I returned.

    linda
    greensburg,pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2016 Can't wait to use these! super cute swim shoes.

    5 Review stars By Kristin Lessard

    I bought these to go on an upcoming cave tubing trip in Belize. These shoes are cute and comfortable. The Swim Outlet site was very easy to use, affordable and fast with getting my order to me.

    Kristin Lessard
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2017 Firs as expected. Good for the price.

    5 Review stars By Tfterrific

    Fits as expected. Good for the price

    Tfterrific
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2018 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By JJ

    Perfect fit.

    JJ
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2020 Super Traction

    4 Review stars By Rowz

    These shoes provide excellent traction for water aerobics. A very good value for the money. The traction is even better than shoes that were 4X as expensive. I just wish they had some sort of arch support.

    Rowz
    Falcon, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2020 Ideal lake and shore swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Audra

    Laces give secure fit. Good soles for pebbles and rocks.

    Audra
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    Great grip on floor during water aerobics. Fabric is soft and cut is low so there is no rubbing.

    Joyce
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2020 GREAT WATER SHOES

    5 Review stars By Scottie

    I like the fact that I can loosen & tighten the shoe. Very comfort! Glad I got them!

    Scottie
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2020 Laced Water Shoes

    3 Review stars By J Alderson

    Shoe fits snuggly, good for the water. Laces tighten easily. Good colors. However, the shoe tongue is way too narrow!

    J Alderson
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2019 Very pleased with these shoes.

    5 Review stars By Dot

    Use in my aquatic classes. These work great for the pool.

    Dot
    Conway, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2019 Swim Shoes

    5 Review stars By schatziekins

    Very comfortable, well manufactured, attractive colors, traction on sole is very sturdy in pool. Easy to put on and take off. Very pleased with this purchase. I also have placed a second order for a pair for my husband!

    schatziekins
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2017 Not greatest construction

    3 Review stars By Cece

    The tongue of the shoe is not attached well and shifts side-to-side. I haven't used these in the water yet (too cold!) to see if this is a deal breaker for effective use.

    Cece
    Portage, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2020 water slippers not shoes!

    2 Review stars By Lisa

    I was very disappointed in these. Looking at the picture, I expected to be buying water shoes with support. These were not- the soles were good - plenty of tread but not enough cushioning.

    Lisa
    Venice, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2020 LOVE THEM

    5 Review stars By MEMEMAY

    I IKE THESE BECAUSE THEY ARE SOFT AND I CAN WEAR THEM WITH SOCKS I HAVE A HARD TIME FINDING SHOES THAT ARE COMFORTABLE BUT THESE I HAVE NO PROBLEM I BOUGHT 2 PAIR SO I WOULD HAVE AN EXTRA PAIR LOVE THEM!!MY HUSBAND HAD A PAIR TRIED THEM ON AND SAID I WANT SOME LIKE THAT!

    MEMEMAY
    KANSAS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2020 Women's Laced Water Shoe

    2 Review stars By Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

    Worst part of it is, that insole that is suppose to be glued down move and slides to the side and then you are standing on an uncomfortable hard plastic. I had I known, I would have chosen something different.

    Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2020 Women's Laced Water Shoe

    2 Review stars By Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

    Worst part of it is, that insole that is suppose to be glued down move and slides to the side and then you are standing on an uncomfortable hard plastic. I had I known, I would have chosen something different.

    Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz