skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 3/18/2018 Great Choice for Pool Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    At first I thought the heel would be too short and might slip off, but once in the water, not an issue at all.

    Debbie
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2019 Laced water shoe

    5 Review stars By Joann

    Thes are very east to get on and off and have a good grip on the bottom. Maybe should have half sizes.

    Joann
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2018 It’s cute but made for a wide foot. I can’t get it tight enough to be sure sand

    5 Review stars By Nick

    It’s cute but made for a wide foot. I can’t get it tight enough to be sure sand or pebbles will stay out.

    Nick
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/28/2016 Can't wait to use these! super cute swim shoes.

    5 Review stars By Kristin Lessard

    I bought these to go on an upcoming cave tubing trip in Belize. These shoes are cute and comfortable. The Swim Outlet site was very easy to use, affordable and fast with getting my order to me.

    Kristin Lessard
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2017 Firs as expected. Good for the price.

    5 Review stars By Tfterrific

    Fits as expected. Good for the price

    Tfterrific
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2018 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By JJ

    Perfect fit.

    JJ
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2020 Ideal lake and shore swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Audra

    Laces give secure fit. Good soles for pebbles and rocks.

    Audra
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    Great grip on floor during water aerobics. Fabric is soft and cut is low so there is no rubbing.

    Joyce
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2020 GREAT WATER SHOES

    5 Review stars By Scottie

    I like the fact that I can loosen & tighten the shoe. Very comfort! Glad I got them!

    Scottie
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Beyond Great

    5 Review stars By Mimi

    I just ordered my second pair this morning for a friend. Shoes are wonderful comfortable and adjustable preventing slipping. Size perfect standard 10 Women’s.

    Mimi
    Scottsdale, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2019 Very pleased with these shoes.

    5 Review stars By Dot

    Use in my aquatic classes. These work great for the pool.

    Dot
    Conway, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2019 Swim Shoes

    5 Review stars By schatziekins

    Very comfortable, well manufactured, attractive colors, traction on sole is very sturdy in pool. Easy to put on and take off. Very pleased with this purchase. I also have placed a second order for a pair for my husband!

    schatziekins
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2020 LOVE THEM

    5 Review stars By MEMEMAY

    I IKE THESE BECAUSE THEY ARE SOFT AND I CAN WEAR THEM WITH SOCKS I HAVE A HARD TIME FINDING SHOES THAT ARE COMFORTABLE BUT THESE I HAVE NO PROBLEM I BOUGHT 2 PAIR SO I WOULD HAVE AN EXTRA PAIR LOVE THEM!!MY HUSBAND HAD A PAIR TRIED THEM ON AND SAID I WANT SOME LIKE THAT!

    MEMEMAY
    KANSAS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2020 Aqua babe

    5 Review stars By Aqua babe

    True fit
    Very comfy

    Aqua babe
    Apollo Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2020 Cheap but great

    5 Review stars By Elliej

    Totally doesn’t slip when exercising in pool. Bought the expensive Ryder ones and they were terrible

    Elliej
    Boca Raton Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Fits and looks great!

    5 Review stars By Lailah

    I tried them on and they fit beautifully. It is hard for me to find shoes that fit. They also look great!

    Lailah
    Jersey City, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2020 The Fit is GREAT!

    5 Review stars By Jasmine

    These shoes fit true to size and are comfortable!

    Jasmine
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2020 Too small

    5 Review stars By Carole

    The shoes are short on my toes, but since i only wear them in the water, i’m not sending them back.

    Carole
    Cincinnati , Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Ok

    5 Review stars By Roz

    Show is flat which I didn’t see from the pic
    Size was good but with shipping to proxy
    I will use as a back up pair

    Roz
    Long neck de

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 Light weight

    5 Review stars By Bell

    Light weight and comfortable.

    Bell
    Jax Beach, Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz