skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 5/24/2016 Fell apart the first time I wore it! Too bad, it was a great price & did the job

    3 Review stars By Leslie

    I clipped the tag off, threw the shoes in my workout bag, went to the pool and donned the shoes. They were fine in the water but when I took them off, the bottom was coming apart! The first time I wore them! I am definitely returning them. Really too bad 'cause they provided the traction I needed in the pool.

    Leslie
    Batavia IL

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2020 Laced Water Shoes

    3 Review stars By J Alderson

    Shoe fits snuggly, good for the water. Laces tighten easily. Good colors. However, the shoe tongue is way too narrow!

    J Alderson
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2017 Not greatest construction

    3 Review stars By Cece

    The tongue of the shoe is not attached well and shifts side-to-side. I haven't used these in the water yet (too cold!) to see if this is a deal breaker for effective use.

    Cece
    Portage, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2020 Blue over my blue shoes!

    3 Review stars By Nancee

    The shoes did not have good grip and it was slippery on the rocks. I was disappointed in the shoes but I believe the shoes would be good for the beach. By the time I would have returned them I would of only saved $5 and it wasn't worth the hassle. I will keep them for the beach.

    Nancee
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/17/2020 Have not had the opportunity to use them due to covid 19 and everything is close

    3 Review stars By MMC

    I have not had the opportunity to use due to covid 19 and everything closed.

    MMC
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2020 two of three

    3 Review stars By paula

    better than the first

    paula
    IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2020 It will do

    3 Review stars By Fish

    You get what you pay for, and I wasn’t willing to pay a lot for shoes I use twice a week at the Y. The shoes are sturdy, but the seams are haphazard and the material is barely cut large enough to put the shoe together.
    I thought the sizing ran small - my big toe just fits into the shoe.
    But they are adequate for my needs and at a low price.

    Fish
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2019 They looked like they had a thicker sole so was a little disappointed. But the f

    3 Review stars By Del

    Good for an inexpensive shoe.

    Del
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 It completely met the need for the purchase but there was a negative surprise.

    3 Review stars By Suzanne

    I purchased the shoe because of the sole. I needed a better grip sole than the one I purchased previously. I was slipping less in the pool during my aqua classes. However, the first time I wore the shoe the insole became detached. The glue got onto my foot. I had to reposition the insole and hope it stays in place. I am yet to reuse it.

    Suzanne
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2019 Sort of ok quality for use

    3 Review stars By BillyBuf

    Shoes are fine to start with. After only using them a few times the insoles are loose and fold over when putting them on or come out when taking them off.

    BillyBuf
    Buffalo, BY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz