skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 59 Results

4 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 10/4/2017 Won't last long

    1 Review stars By Gail

    The soles on these shoes definitely aren't made for water aerobics or water walking. They are too smooth and I've slipped in and out of the pool. There isn't enoug fabric in the "tongue" and so parts of the foot show on both sides.Not something I'll purchase again.

    Gail
    Northern Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 Easy USA Laced Water Shoe

    4 Review stars By Linda

    Fit was perfect. Shipment time faster than expected. Very comfortable.
    Soles smoother than expected - would like rougher for better traction.

    Linda
    N. Augusta, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2018 Great Choice for Pool Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    At first I thought the heel would be too short and might slip off, but once in the water, not an issue at all.

    Debbie
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2016 Fell apart the first time I wore it! Too bad, it was a great price & did the job

    3 Review stars By Leslie

    I clipped the tag off, threw the shoes in my workout bag, went to the pool and donned the shoes. They were fine in the water but when I took them off, the bottom was coming apart! The first time I wore them! I am definitely returning them. Really too bad 'cause they provided the traction I needed in the pool.

    Leslie
    Batavia IL

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2019 Laced water shoe

    5 Review stars By Joann

    Thes are very east to get on and off and have a good grip on the bottom. Maybe should have half sizes.

    Joann
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2018 It’s cute but made for a wide foot. I can’t get it tight enough to be sure sand

    5 Review stars By Nick

    It’s cute but made for a wide foot. I can’t get it tight enough to be sure sand or pebbles will stay out.

    Nick
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/29/2017 I think I will be happier with these shoes. Feel much better on my feet .

    4 Review stars By linda

    Feel much better on my feet than the pair that I returned.

    linda
    greensburg,pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2016 Can't wait to use these! super cute swim shoes.

    5 Review stars By Kristin Lessard

    I bought these to go on an upcoming cave tubing trip in Belize. These shoes are cute and comfortable. The Swim Outlet site was very easy to use, affordable and fast with getting my order to me.

    Kristin Lessard
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2017 Firs as expected. Good for the price.

    5 Review stars By Tfterrific

    Fits as expected. Good for the price

    Tfterrific
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2018 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By JJ

    Perfect fit.

    JJ
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2020 Super Traction

    4 Review stars By Rowz

    These shoes provide excellent traction for water aerobics. A very good value for the money. The traction is even better than shoes that were 4X as expensive. I just wish they had some sort of arch support.

    Rowz
    Falcon, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2020 Ideal lake and shore swim shoes

    5 Review stars By Audra

    Laces give secure fit. Good soles for pebbles and rocks.

    Audra
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    Great grip on floor during water aerobics. Fabric is soft and cut is low so there is no rubbing.

    Joyce
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2020 GREAT WATER SHOES

    5 Review stars By Scottie

    I like the fact that I can loosen & tighten the shoe. Very comfort! Glad I got them!

    Scottie
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Beyond Great

    5 Review stars By Mimi

    I just ordered my second pair this morning for a friend. Shoes are wonderful comfortable and adjustable preventing slipping. Size perfect standard 10 Women’s.

    Mimi
    Scottsdale, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2020 Laced Water Shoes

    3 Review stars By J Alderson

    Shoe fits snuggly, good for the water. Laces tighten easily. Good colors. However, the shoe tongue is way too narrow!

    J Alderson
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2019 Very pleased with these shoes.

    5 Review stars By Dot

    Use in my aquatic classes. These work great for the pool.

    Dot
    Conway, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2019 Swim Shoes

    5 Review stars By schatziekins

    Very comfortable, well manufactured, attractive colors, traction on sole is very sturdy in pool. Easy to put on and take off. Very pleased with this purchase. I also have placed a second order for a pair for my husband!

    schatziekins
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2017 Not greatest construction

    3 Review stars By Cece

    The tongue of the shoe is not attached well and shifts side-to-side. I haven't used these in the water yet (too cold!) to see if this is a deal breaker for effective use.

    Cece
    Portage, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2020 Shoe fit

    2 Review stars By Ginger N

    Took a little longer than expected to get there nice quality shoe but not true to size. They dont come in half sizes. I sized up and it is very snug - also if you try to return they stab you for 4.99 so off of 12 bucks is it really worth my time!

    Ginger N
    Brazoria texas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz