skip to main content
Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

3.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 4/27/2019 rcahse a size 8

    1 Review stars By roland f.

    I purchase a size 8 they were too big, I then purchase a size 7, they were tight but wearable. The seam ripped the first time I wore these shoes. The tong scrapes as you wear them making them uncomfortable.

    roland f.
    brewerton, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/17/2018 Paddle power

    4 Review stars By Kayak Dude

    This is the third pair of water shoes I've purchase from SwimOutlet. I left one pair on the beach at Birch Bay after kayaking, so I got these as my backup. The size 12 in this brand runs bigger, which is good. They are light weight, but the sole is thick enough to allow for walking on rocks. These are not walking shoes. But they are great for getting in and out of the water.

    Kayak Dude
    Kirkland, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2019 Great Product, Great Value

    4 Review stars By Jodi

    These packed nicely and came in handy for swimming in rocky beaches.

    Jodi
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2018 Very Nice for the price

    5 Review stars By Jay

    This item has been great.

    Jay
    Knoxville, Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2018 Terrible Purchase

    5 Review stars By Unhappy Customer

    Swim shoes fell apart after just one wear!

    Unhappy Customer
    Arundel, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2017 Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Peter Hawkins

    I bought them for Kayaking, perfect!

    Peter Hawkins
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2017 The shoes are good quality.

    4 Review stars By Scooter

    I like the shoes but the width is a little small. They fit a little tight (but I have a very wide foot) However they are a good quality. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a water shoe.

    Scooter
    Lansing, Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2016 Poor build quality and fit

    1 Review stars By Bill Nowicky

    I wear a 9 1/2 street shoe but these at size 9 were too big and loose. I added a foot bed from an old pair of sneakers which was needed to fill out the shoe.
    The foot bed that came with the shoe became unglued and rolled up within two days of use.
    The lace lock worked well
    The tongue rolled over when putting on the shoe. It needs to be stiffer from side to side.
    Bottom line, spend a little more and avoid these shoes.

    Bill Nowicky
    Denville, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2016 you get what you pay for

    3 Review stars By CP

    The shoes design looked impressive but the sole was made of light and non durable rubber. After one week of use the sole was worn through.

    CP
    Whittier,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2021 Seems like good product.

    4 Review stars By Jack

    Good product. Will work well for me.

    Jack
    Houston, tx

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 review of water shoe

    2 Review stars By Ricky

    insole fell apart after first use. Would not stay in place after first use.I would not buy again.

    Ricky
    Miami Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2020 shoes:::::

    5 Review stars By sam

    The teenage twins just loved them. They will wear them to beach this summer.

    sam
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2020 Tongue piece of one shoe was not attached, i had to sew it on. Shoes fit so kept

    2 Review stars By Carole

    Tongue of one shoe not attached so i had to sew it on. Shoes fit so we kept them but disappointed the condition not good when they arrived

    Carole
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2020 Not good

    5 Review stars By TH

    1. Size runs big; I've worn size 13 my whole adult life, but these were big.
    2. They don't drain; of course they're going to fill up with water, but you have to literally pour out the water since they don't drain on their own.
    3. Insoles came out/unglued on first use; my wife got a pair of the same brand and her insoles didn't fall out, but these did.
    4. I WASTED $25 to have them overnighted, but they showed up 2 days later that I could have had shipped for free.

    TH
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2020 Great water shoe

    4 Review stars By Jim

    Fits well

    Jim
    Palm Springs

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2020 Very Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Jasmine

    Easy to slip on and go. We use them for fishing, camping and swimming!

    Jasmine
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2020 men's water shoes

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    the shoes were what I expected. Perfect and I got the shoes so quickly!!!

    Cindy
    Lincolnton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2020 Perfect fit

    4 Review stars By New heart

    Fit was perfect. But don’t feel there was enough openings for water/sand drainage as was going to be worn for beach/ water use.

    New heart
    MI

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Water feet

    5 Review stars By Mark G.

    Feet first

    Mark G.
    Chula Vista, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 men's water shoes

    5 Review stars By Jane

    They have yet to be used but they are of good quality. I know my family's feet will be safe in these shoes when going into the lakes.

    Jane
    Warren, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz