skip to main content
Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2017 Comfy water shoe for picky grandson

    5 Review stars By Finally happy grandma and grandson in CT

    After buying 4 different types of water shoes from local stores for my grandson I was desperate. He refused to wear all of them as they weren't comfortable. I ordered these in blue and kept my fingers crossed. Well this company's website is now in my favorites. My grandson loves them!!! He says they are so soft and comfortable. He wore them to a waterpark and the soles of the shoes were well made enough that his feet didn't get hot or uncomfortable (and trust me, he would let everyone know if he was unhappy with them - lol). He wears them all the time except when his mom makes him take them off for bed. Couldn't have made a better choice. Wish I found this company sooner.

    Finally happy grandma and grandson in CT
    Derby, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2016 Very good value

    5 Review stars By PBW

    We purchased a pair of adult water shoes for myself and my wife. They were such a good value that we purchased several more pairs for the grandkids and family when they visit. The shoes are holding up very well.

    PBW
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2018 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Satisfied Mom

    True to size and received in the timeframe. Great price! My son is Happy with them. I would buy them again. Thanks!

    Satisfied Mom
    Audubon, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2017 usakids' water shoes

    5 Review stars By jerir dunithan

    it is exactly what i expected

    jerir dunithan
    redlands california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2016 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    I bought my daughter these water shoes because we had gone to area of a beach where there was a lot of pebbles and the pebbles hurt. She just wore them for the first time and she loved the color pink but besides that she said they are comfortable and she couldn't feel the pebbles at all.

    Melanie
    San Diego,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2015 Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Kym

    These worked out perfectly. I did however have to cut some of the excess string in the back after tightening up. But overall, very pleased.

    Kym
    Broken Arrow, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2019 Perfect for the price

    5 Review stars By Nj

    Great product at the price offered. You could spend more but why would you want to.

    Nj
    Denville, New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2018 Bad quality.

    1 Review stars By Julio

    Ripping off one week after use ,the sole come apart really BAD BAD quality.

    Julio
    Indianapolis IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2018 True to size

    5 Review stars By Shamika T

    They fit my son so well and they fit well

    Shamika T
    Saint Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2020 Pretty good shoe, if it holds up to an active boy

    4 Review stars By Ann

    Comfortable

    Ann
    hartsville, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Great swim shoes for my grandson

    5 Review stars By BevH

    Fit was good and they are great looking water shoes!

    BevH
    Kansas City, Missouri

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Water shoe size 12

    5 Review stars By Water shoe

    Difficult to get the child’s foot into, too small.

    Water shoe
    Yarmouth, ME

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Great wader!

    5 Review stars By Tol

    I’m a small 87-year-old woman who LOVED these size 2 children’s wader.

    Tol
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 Nice Shoes

    5 Review stars By Susan Scott

    Nice beach and water shoes with good fit.

    Susan Scott
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Great beach shoes!

    5 Review stars By On the lake

    Great for protecting little feet from rocks in the water - shipped super fast!!

    On the lake
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 Little tabs

    4 Review stars By Tina

    Overall, my daughter loves her water shoes. She wants to wear them all the time. She says that they are super comfortable. The only problem cam when she had them on in the house. I kept finding little black rubber pieces on the floor. We know they are from the sole of the shoes, though we cannot actually see where they cam off.

    Tina
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Very nice indeed

    4 Review stars By Michael

    My child will make good use of these, they are well made.

    Michael
    TX

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2020 GOOD WATER SHOES

    4 Review stars By HitesMites

    For the money, these are okay water shoes that will probably last the summer, depending on amount of use. Toddler grandson wears size 10 shoe. I bought these in size 12. They are about one size too big on him now, but secure with the ankle straps. He'll have room to grow in them through this season. Water shoes are great for backyard water play, the beach and puddle jumping with Grandma!

    HitesMites
    The New Jersey Shore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2020 Size is deceiving

    2 Review stars By Kim

    The shoe quality is fine and as expected. But my daughter wears a size 3-3.5 athletic shoe so I bought a size 4. When they arrived her toes are already bulging out the top. Size 4 is way too small. This ended up being a wasted purchase and off to goodwill. These shoes sizing is very inaccurate.

    Kim
    Granite bay

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2020 Great shoe

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Used at a water park. Good grip, feet protected. They did come off occasionally but not terribly. Overall great shoe. Would buy again and recommend.

    Chris
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz