skip to main content
Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Male Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Male Racer Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2015 Perfect for me, maybe for you

    5 Review stars By Matt

    A great $20 racer, more modest than a Speedo Solar (and less pricey) but has legs wide enough for me. Performance so far is great: comfortable, stays in place, isn't too clingly or draggy. Several size 38 suits I've tried are cut tighter in the thighs, this one seems better proportioned -- but then, everybody's different (so maybe you and your little chicken legs won't like it!). Could fit very differently in smaller sizes for all I know. The Xtra Life Lycra should last a good while. Not the sleekest fit, but that's fine by me. I liked it so much I bought 3 more to rotate through.

    Matt
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Doug

    Outstanding swim wear! Great fit and the lycra/nylon fabric is very comfortable.

    Doug
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 Like this suit!! Shipping slow!!

    5 Review stars By VicRunrSwimr

    Lap swim 3 times a week. Nice sleek looking and comfortable. Covers just enough. I'm 145 lbs 5'8" and size 32 fits perfect. Shipping was very very slow , took 10 days to get in the mail. It got lost in shipping..

    VicRunrSwimr
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2020 Good

    5 Review stars By Henry

    Fit good cant wait try out when gym open up go swimming

    Henry
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2019 Great, simple training suit

    5 Review stars By aquaphile

    I love the Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra briefs for their simplicity and comfort. Old school swim briefs that fit well and feel good in the water. I'm 5'10/155 and the 30 fits perfectly. I swim anywhere from 13km to 30km a week, and a pair will hold up pretty well for about 4 months.

    aquaphile
    Raleigh Durham

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2016 Great training brief

    5 Review stars By Aquaphile

    I really like the fit and feel of this brief. I'm 5'10" and 155 and the 30 fits perfectly. I'll have to report back on how it holds up to 12,000+ yards/week. I wish it had the back seam like the Dolfin Team Racers.

    Aquaphile
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2016 swimming brief review

    5 Review stars By B.Z.

    This swimming brief is a great fit and very well made.

    B.Z.
    Tucson, AZ.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2016 review of swimming brief.

    5 Review stars By B.Z.

    I have ordered this item before and it is a very good item .i wish they had more extended sizes available I. think that would be great. It is a true fit.

    B.Z.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2016 Swimming brief review

    5 Review stars By B.Z.

    Very well made,and fits very well and looks very vintage.

    B.Z.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Chris

    THis is a great lap swimming suit. Good fit, stays put. I swim 5 days a week it holds up pretty well. I have had several of these suits.

    Chris
    Dallas Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By M

    Fits perfectly well. Color is really nice. Much better than speedos.

    M
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz