Dolfin Uglies Holiday One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Uglies Holiday One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Uglies Holiday One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 234 Results

4 star rating (234 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 234 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2012 Great Price for a Good Suit

    4 Review stars By Rachel

    I ordered 2 swim grab bag suits. Very happy with them as far as fit and style go.  However, both were the same size (which I wanted) for my daughter--and we got 2 identical suits!!  I realize it's a grab bag, but really?  It would have been nice to get two different ones.

    Rachel
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2017 Great holiday suit!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    True to size. Fast shipping. Great quality

    Swim Mom
    Long Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2015 Cute Snowflake Suit

    5 Review stars By Kendra

    What a cute suit!!  Blue suit with white snowflakes.  My daughter wanted to go with the lower cost to allow her to buy 2 grab bags, 2 suits are better than 1 are best to have on hand for every day practices.

    Kendra
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Magdalena

    I was afraid that it was going to be really ugly/tacky but I was pleasantly surprised! :) it's a happy blue colour with Christmas trees all over it! I cannot wait to rock it out come Christmas-time!!

    Magdalena
    Vancouver, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Great suits at an unbeatable price

    5 Review stars By Marianne E.

    Uglies suits last for a long time and they are very colorful. I ordered 4 of the grab bag suits. The quality is great as always with Uglies and the price was unbeatable. My only wish is that they did not send me 4 of the same pattern....all Christmas print. So, I will be wearing this print year round., meaning it will be Christmas in July in my lane!

    Marianne E.
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Good suit but received same suit in each order

    2 Review stars By Aimee K.

    Suit was great but ordered multiple grab bags and received the same suit.

    Aimee K.
    Keizer, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 Women's Uglies Grab Bag

    5 Review stars By OG Farmer

    I use the Dolfin Uglies 5 days/week in a swimming pool for water aerobics. I needed a couple of new suits so I thought I'd take a chance and try the grab bag. Boy was I thrilled when it arrived. The suit I received was an absolute beauty!! I couldn't have picked it better myself and what a great price! You'll never get a Dolfin Uglies for this price anywhere else! This is an awesome deal on a great suit that lasts.

    OG Farmer
    San Luis Obispo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2014 Love my Snowman Suit!

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    I like the fun print! I bought a size 38- I'm 5'6" and am 136 lbs. I would definitely not go down any size lower- I have a long torso and still slightly "thick" in my hip area since having my last baby.  Good fit for this mom of 4 who swims for exercise but also swims with her kids!

    Amanda
    Evansville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2013 Loves her Uglies

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Daughter was so happy to get a Christmas pattern to wear for practices before Christmas. She really likes her  suit. Not bad for a grab bag.

    Swim mom
    Olmsted Falls, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 uglies grab bag

    3 Review stars By rh

    suit is great, but I ordered 2 for my daughter and we were sent the same suit instead of a different color

    rh
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2012 Multiple Grab Bags

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Ordered two grab bag suits for my daughter for Christmas. Out of all of the suits they must have to choose from, they send two of the exact same suit. So much for the "grab bag" concept. Suits are fine, but common sense dictates that if someone orders more than one, you should send different suits.

    Swim Mom
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2016 Very cute but runs small

    3 Review stars By CarrieD

    This was a super cute suit, but it ran small. My daughter is a 28 in all her suits, but this was tight. She needed the size up.

    CarrieD
    Royersford, pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/2/2016 Awesome

    4 Review stars By Fast swimmer

    It runs small. Great style. Use it for swim practice.

    Fast swimmer
    St. Louis, mo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2015 Fun suit for winter

    4 Review stars By MN Swim Mom

    My daughter wears the suit for practice every day.  She loves the fun colors and designs.  I love the durability of the suit and the price.

    MN Swim Mom
    Northfield, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2015 Dolphin uglies

    4 Review stars By Trina

    A solid bathing suit, but a bit thinner material since the last time I bought one. It was a little on the small size for the size it said it was.

    Trina
    Cedar lake

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2015 Cute winter theme suit

    5 Review stars By Amiee B

    Girls loved them but they run kind of small.

    Amiee B
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2015 "Holiday Grab Bag"...not so HOLIDAY!!!

    1 Review stars By Shari

    Pics on the boxes are not representative of what you get...child is truly disappointed!!  Grab bag? Yes, but a snowflake?? Not a 'holiday' suit....at least where we live.  Bring on the traditional candy canes, Christmas trees and lights!!!

    Shari
    Medford, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Hacrcf

    Very unhappy didn't even receive a holiday print!!

    Hacrcf
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Fits True to Size

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    Haven't gotten to wear it yet, but hope it will hold up well. I practice at least five days a week and like to rotate my suits so they don't get to worn, so buying from grab bags if more affordable and allows me to own more suits. Also, I got a green suit with snowman and candy canes on it.

    swimmer
    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2013 Ugly Dolphin Christmas Cheer

    5 Review stars By slr77511

    Bought as a gift for my lifeguard daughter from the holiday grab bag.  She can wear swimwear other than standard lifeguard suits to lead water aerobics and for other activities other than lifeguarding.  I gave it to her for an early Christmas gift so she could wear the holiday themed suit during the season.  It fit perfect and she loved it!

    slr77511
    South Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz