Dolfin Solid Square Leg Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Solid Square Leg

Dolfin Solid Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/16/2016 Not as good as they used to be

    3 Review stars By Paul G

    Bought two more to replace older ones. Fit and cut are still the same. You need to go at least one size up. I normally wear 33 waist but buy 36 in with this style of Dolfin. Last pair I bought 4 years ago were a slightly heavier material and were fully lined. The new ones have much thinner lining in the front only. The price point is lower than their competition so it's not a complaint, just be aware.

    Paul G
    San Clemente

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2014 Love the square leg swim suit'

    5 Review stars By Erik S.

    Great flexibility, nice fit when you know to order one size larger than you are,  I have 36 waist, I had to buy 38 size. Will buy it again!

    Erik S.
    Tampa, FL, now Chesapeake VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2016 DOLFIN

    5 Review stars By Wade

    last over a year, about 350 pool hours

    Wade
    Palm Harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2016 Terrific, sexy swmsuit

    5 Review stars By skyreader

    Great color and looks to be a well-made suit. like the slightly longer cut of the leg. Too many square-cuts ride too high. This one's perfect. I ordered a 34 waist, even though I am a 32, so be sure to go up one size for an optimum fit.

    skyreader
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2016 Great for girls too

    4 Review stars By Kate

    I bought this suit because I was sick of bikini bottoms that don't cover my butt cheeks.... So I went with a men's suit and I LOVE it. Fits snugly like a boyshort style and no one can tell the difference.

    Kate
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2016 good fit and quality

    5 Review stars By ccherry

    It fits a 'full size 38' well

    ccherry
    Colorado Springs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2016 Poor fit

    2 Review stars By Terry

    Overall suit size is a little too big but the waist is even smaller than the 34... very strange... I bought both since I'm a little bigger in the waist in the winter than in the summer... now, I really have no need for the 36.

    Terry
    Holland, Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2015 sizing charts not correct

    2 Review stars By dwayne nicchols

    the sizing charts that are used are incorrect

    dwayne nicchols
    north port fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/19/2015 dolphin solid square leg

    3 Review stars By John L.

    Waist too high and legs to loose

    John L.
    stamford, ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By George

    I have a 32 waist and the size chart recommended a size 34. Ordered the 34 and it fits great!

    George
    Burlington, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2014 Yes!

    5 Review stars By New York Swimmer

    The suit fits! I hate what I call air bubbles, and there aren't any. Also the high poly percentage will keep it unstretched for a long time.

    New York Swimmer
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz