Dolfin Solid Reversible Crossback Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Solid Reversible Crossback

Dolfin Solid Reversible Crossback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 3/26/2013 Cute but too small

    4 Review stars By Hooha

    This suit looks great, but runs small.  I have a size 32 Dolphin suit that fits, so I got the 34 in this one and could barely get it on.  I have returned it and am awaiting a 36.  Other than the sizing, seems like a good suit.

    Hooha
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2014 WAY TOO SMALL!!!

    2 Review stars By Isabelle Trinh

    I've been using Dolfin for a while now to buy all my suits since the price are usually reasonable, the material is great, and it usually lasts up to a year. I've been buying size 28 with Dolfin, and each time it would fit perfectly, but this time, it's WAY TOO SMALL!! It wouldn't go past my thighs, and I ended up getting bruises on the side of my thighs because of how tight it is.

    I would suggest those who want to buy this suit to go a size or two up.

    Isabelle Trinh
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2012 good suit-fit is small

    4 Review stars By Heather M.

    The suit is great-however it does not have the same amount of stretch that other dolphin suits have. It takes quite a bit of effort to get it on, but once it is on, it fits true to size.

    Heather M.
    Hollywood, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2014 Much smaller than it should have been.

    1 Review stars By Anne L.

    Cute, but size is wrong.

    Anne L.
    Champlin, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2014 Great coverage

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Great coverage for curves!

    Swim Mom
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2014 Great suit!!

    5 Review stars By Benna S.

    This suit is great! I practice in a size 34 and got this in the same size and it fits great! nice fit like I want.. I am 5"4 120# and I have broad shoulders but its what I have wanted in a suit.

    Benna S.
    some where

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2012 Thank you for submitting your review.

    5 Review stars By Arlene

    My daughter loves everything about thye swim suit.
    VERY SATISFY

    Arlene
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2012 Dolphin solid reversible crossbacl

    3 Review stars By Janet L.

    tried on feels very tight need one size bigger returned for refund

    Janet L.
    Hopewell Junction, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/22/2011 snug

    3 Review stars By Therese

    I thought it was too tight and cutting in and almost returned, but wore it to a  swim meet instead.  I hope it stretches some...we'll see

    Therese
    Pleasanton

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz