skip to main content
Dolfin Solid High Waisted Conservative Cut Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Solid High Waisted Conservative Cut Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 4/23/2017 Good find

    5 Review stars By Joyce C

    This swim suit bottom was just what I wanted. It has full coverage and I am using it under a tankini top. Didn't want to see my tummy when I lift my arms and the tankini top rises. True to size and good quality.

    Joyce C
    Mineola, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Sito

    I have been looking for a brief suit bottom and this fits great. A little big in the waist but covers the important areas. Does not ride up when I walk so I'm not always tugging on it. The price was also a good reason to buy. I have purchased from Swim outlet before and was satisfied. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Sito
    Red Bud, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2017 Great bottoms

    5 Review stars By Dee

    I am a true size 12 and went with a large and it fits perfect. Wore it several times during a recent vacation and it is very comfortable.
    I would recommend this product!

    Dee
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 VERY PLEASED

    5 Review stars By RETIRED

    ORDER ARRIVED AS STATED IT WOULD BE. THE FIT WAS PERFECT. THE BRIEF STAYS PUT AND THE COVERAGE IS FANTASTIC. VERY PLEASED WITH ORDER.

    RETIRED
    COOKEVILLE TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2018 Love this outfit!

    5 Review stars By Maila

    I am very satisfied with the fit and coverage.

    Maila
    Wall,Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2017 No complaints

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    Absolutely love this item. Holds the tummy it exactly the right place

    Bonnie
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2017 Fit the bill.

    4 Review stars By Anny122

    Fits nice, covers the cheekies, have gone swimming with them yet but I am sure it will be fine. So much easier to order online than go a litsnof stores. Will be ordering again from this company.

    Anny122
    Modesto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2017 A good value

    5 Review stars By CFJ

    I am very pleased with tis item so far
    I am at the pool 4 days a week and so far these swimsuit bottoms are holding up well.
    A good value
    Would purchase again

    CFJ
    Sun City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2017 Wrong style sent originally

    4 Review stars By Mary

    The wrong style in both black and blue briefs was sent originally, and therefore returned. Second shipment black brief as expected, repeat of blue brief, which
    was returned. Waiting for correct blue brief or refund. No final resolution as yet.

    I have ordered both black and blue briefs in this style before and was very pleased with them--the reason I reordered them. And hope I do receive the blue one
    in style anticipated---rather than a refund. They fit well and hold up well in a warm
    90 degree plus physical therapy pool.

    Mary
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2020 Repeat purchase

    5 Review stars By T

    I purchased these in black a few months ago. Liked them so much I purchased them in navy. It’s a very dark navy, hard to tell difference from black
    Bottoms are very high waisted. No belly exposure and holds in those muffin tops. Great if you have a long torso.
    I would prefer an even more conservative leg opening but as is, its good.
    Bottoms are lined, so not a flimsy fabric.
    Fabric and color hold up extremely well in a swimming pool.
    Looks nice. Ladies in my water aerobics class have asked where to get them.

    T
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2019 nice bottoms , great price

    4 Review stars By tamoo

    a tiny bit big, but comfy and great material

    tamoo
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 New waistband too tight!

    4 Review stars By Mouser

    I have purchased this Dolfin swim bottom before and loved them. The "new" version has a wider waistband that I don't like. It is much tighter and feels like a sausage casing. I can't go up a size as the rest of the bottom fits like a glove. Please bring back the older narrower waist ! I did give four stars because the fabric and construction is super and they hold up against chlorine!

    Mouser
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2019 Met expectations

    5 Review stars By Madge

    Haven’t gone swimming yet, but the bottoms look as advertised. I am happy.

    Madge
    Winter Park, co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Betsy

    perfect!

    Betsy
    Canton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2018 good quality

    4 Review stars By tmcne

    Good quality, but a little too small, returned it.

    tmcne
    Black Hawk, Co.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2018 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Glojo

    Very nice, hefty, fabric and flattering high-waisted fit, true-to-size.

    Glojo
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 Dolfin products are very high quality, and fit beautifully!

    5 Review stars By susieq63

    These are made of sturdy, comfortable fabric and fit perfectly.

    susieq63
    Huntingtown MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2017 Loved the high waited brief

    4 Review stars By MM

    I'm older now and I cannot see myself wearing a bikini bottom and these briefs were great!

    MM
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2017 Swim bottom

    5 Review stars By E. Lucas

    Fit perfectly and covered my rear. Exactly what I was looking for.

    E. Lucas
    Columbus in

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2017 Super Bottom

    5 Review stars By KStreet

    I really love this swim suit bottom. It's very comfortable. It does not ride up on me. It is conservative which is good for an older lady such as myself. It's for body surfing at the ocean. The color is a really nice navy which I can wear with numerous multi colored tops. It has not faded or lost it's shape. Very glad I bought it. Oh, it also dries really fast.

    KStreet
    Florida Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz